Chesnee High School

chesnee.PNG
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States
795 South Alabama Avenue Chesnee South Carolina 29323 US

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Black / Yellow

 

Principal Angela Ramsey   angela.ramsey@spart2.org
Athletic Director James R. Hyatt   james.hyatt@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Horne   susan.horne@spart2.org
Assistant AD Clay Lewis   alan.lewis@spart2.org
Baseball Scott Wease   david.wease@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Andy Pitt   andrew.pitt@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Carey Burns   carey.burns@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Allie Tyner   actyner26@sccsc.edu
Cross Country, Boys Joseph D. Brooks   joseph.brooks@spart2.org
Cross Country, Girls Joseph D. Brooks   joseph.brooks@spart2.org
Football Clay Lewis   alan.lewis@spart2.org
Golf, Boys Andy Pitt   andrew.pitt@spart2.org
Golf, Girls Kyle Scruggs   terry.scruggs@spart2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Scott Faust   scott.faust@spart2.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Trip Fogle   william.fogle@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls TBA    
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys James C. Davis   james.davis@spart2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jeffrey Scruggs   jeffrey.scruggs@spart2.org
Volleyball Katherine Jolley   katherine.Jolley@spart2.org
Wrestling Jon Rentz   jon.rentz@spart2.org
chesnee.PNG 10 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Chesnee MS.jpg
805 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, USA 0.29 km
864-461-3900864-461-3900
864-461-3950
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Black and Gold   Principal Robert Hayes   rober...
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States 13.73 km
Class AAAAA     Region 3 Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red, Black, White &nbs...
boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, 29349 15.2 km
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Red / Black / White     Principal Andy Rog...
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 16.42 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Centurions School Colors: Royal/White/Vegas ...
Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States 17.85 km
Class AAAAA       Region 3     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black...
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 20.07 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142
Class AAAAA  Region 2     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Navy & Gold ...
gaffney middle.png
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA 21.45 km
Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Black / Gold / White   Principal Dr. Eric ...
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 22.04 km
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Grizzlies School Colors: Navy /Red / White ...
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 22.82 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Navy / Orange / White &n...
john e ewing ms.png
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304 22.89 km
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Michael Mullinax michaelj.m...
Showing 1 - 10 of 79 results