Chesnee High School

chesnee.PNG
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States
795 South Alabama Avenue Chesnee South Carolina 29323 US

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Black / Yellow

 

Principal Angela Ramsey angela.ramsey@spart2.org
Athletic Director Jim Hyatt james.hyatt@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Horne susan.horne@spart2.org
Assistant AD Clay Lewis alan.lewis@spart2.org
Baseball Scott Wease david.wease@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Andy Pitt andrew.pitt@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Carey Burns carey.burns@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Allie Tyner actyner26@sccsc.edu
Cross Country, Boys Joseph Brooks joseph.brooks@spart2.org
Cross Country, Girls Joseph Brooks joseph.brooks@spart2.org
Football Clay Lewis alan.lewis@spart2.org
Golf, Boys Andy Pitt andrew.pitt@spart2.org
Golf, Girls Kyle Scruggs terry.scruggs@spart2.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Scott Faust scott.faust@spart2.org
Soccer, Girls
Softball Tripp Fogle william.fogle@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Hannah Rawls hrawls@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys James C. Davis james.davis@spart2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jeff Scruggs jeffrey.scruggs@spart2.org
Volleyball Katie Jolley katherine.jolley@spart2.org
Wrestling Jon Rentz jon.rentz@spart2.org
chesnee.PNG 5 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
805 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, USA 0.29 km
864-461-3900864-461-3900
864-461-3950
Principal Robert Hayes robert.hayes@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Dacia Moore d...
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States 13.73 km
Class AAAAA     Region 2 Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red, Black, White P...
boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, USA 15.2 km
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Red / Black / White   Admin or Head Coach Name...
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 16.42 km
Class AAA     Region 2 Mascot: Centurions     School Colors: Royal/white/Vegas &nb...
Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States 17.85 km
Class AAAAA       Region 2     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Vegas Gold and Bla...
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 20.07 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Navy & Gold ...
gaffney middle.png
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA 21.45 km
Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Black / Gold / White   Principal Dr. Eric ...
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 22.04 km
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Grizzlies School Colors: Navy /Red / White ...
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 22.82 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304 22.89 km
Principal Dr. Denise Wooten denise.wooten@cherokee1.org Athletic Director Ric Phillips ric...
Showing 1 - 10 of 80 results