Chesnee Middle School

Chesnee MS.jpg
805 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, USA
805 South Alabama Avenue Chesnee South Carolina 29323 US
864-461-3900864-461-3900
864-461-3950
Mascot: Eagle
School Colors: Black and Gold

 

Principal Robert Hayes   robert.hayes@spart2.org
Athletic Director Dacia Moore   dacia.moore@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Wes Boyd   wes.boyd@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Chuck Whitt   chuck.whitt@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Dacia Moore   dacia.moore@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jeremy Baughman   jeremy.baughman@spart2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Jessica Gowan   jessica.gowan@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Destiny Shannon   destiny.shannon@spart2.org
Wrestling Jeremy Baughman   jeremy.baughman@spart2.org
Chesnee MS.jpg 2 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
chesnee.PNG
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States 0.29 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Black / Yellow ...
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States 13.97 km
Class AAAAA     Region 3 Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red, Black, White &nbs...
boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, 29349 15.46 km
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Red / Black / White     Principal Andy Rog...
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 16.42 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Centurions School Colors: Royal/White/Vegas ...
Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States 17.6 km
Class AAAAA       Region 3     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black...
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 20.15 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142
Class AAAAA  Region 2     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Navy & Gold ...
gaffney middle.png
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA 21.19 km
Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Black / Gold / White   Principal Dr. Eric ...
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 22.25 km
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Grizzlies School Colors: Navy /Red / White ...
john e ewing ms.png
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304 22.63 km
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Michael Mullinax michaelj.m...
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 23.11 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Navy / Orange / White &n...
Showing 1 - 10 of 79 results