Chester High School

Chester Log0.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States
1330 J A Cochran Bypass Chester South Carolina 29706 US

Class AAA    Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Cyclones
School Colors: Navy / Red / White
Principal Dr. Duane Graham   dgraham@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Ricky Campbell   rcampbell@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Denise Rice   dlrice@chester.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Chuck Tauchman   ctauchmanIV@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Sebastian Hopkins   shopkins@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Felicia Minter   fminter@chester.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jack Sink   jsink@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jack Sink   jsink@chester.k12.sc.us
Football Victor Floyd   vfloyd@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ken Schofield   kschofield@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Gaddy   Chrisgaddy63@icloud.com
Soccer, Girls Erik Lutjen   elutjen@chester.k12.sc.us
Softball Chiquita Griffin   Chigriffin1989@gmial.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Rev. Ronald Feaster   Odaye@truvista.net
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Victor Floyd   vfloyd@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Victor Floyd   vfloyd@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jean Marie Harris   424jmharris@gmail.com
Wrestling Dennis Jensen   djensen@chester.k12.sc.us

 

Chester Log0.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1014 McCandless Rd, Chester, SC, USA 4.38 km
Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Red / Navy Blue   Principal Sheka Housto...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720 18.52 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal / Gold / White ...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 25.72 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States 25.77 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
RiverwalkAcademy.jpg
5750 Mt. Gallant Road Rock Hill SC 29732 28.74 km
    Mascot: Lions     School Colors: Blue, Black, White    ...
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, USA 28.83 km
      Managing Director Brian Myrup brian.myrup@yorkprepsc.org Athletic Dire...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 28.96 km
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Black and Red   ...
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 30.87 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 31.04 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 31.57 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Garnet / Black / Go...
Showing 1 - 10 of 96 results