Chester High School

Chester Log0.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States
1330 J A Cochran Bypass Chester South Carolina 29706 US

Class AAA    Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Cyclones
School Colors: Navy / Red / White
Principal Dr. Duane Graham dgraham@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Ricky Campbell rcampbell@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Denise Rice dlrice@chester.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Chuck Tauchman ctauchmanIV@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Sebastian Hopkins shopkins@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Felicia Minter fminter@chester.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Jack Sink jsink@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jack Sink jsink@chester.k12.sc.us
Football Victor Floyd vfloyd@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ken Schofield kschofield@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Chris Gaddy Chrisgaddy63@icloud.com
Soccer, Girls Erik Lutjen elutjen@chester.k12.sc.us
Softball Chiquita Griffin Chigriffin1989@gmial.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Rev. Ronald Feaster Odaye@truvista.net
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Victor Floyd vfloyd@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Victor Floyd vfloyd@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball  De’Harrion Mobley dmoblet@chester.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Dennis Jensen djensen@chester.k12.sc.us

 

Chester Log0.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1014 McCandless Rd, Chester, SC, USA 4.38 km
Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Red / Navy Blue   Principal Sheka Housto...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg SC 29729 18.52 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal / Gold / White ...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 25.72 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, 29730 25.77 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
york prep.png
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, 29732 28.83 km
803-324-4400803-324-4400
866-496-2083
Class AA  Region 3   Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray & White &nb...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 28.96 km
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Black and Red   ...
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 30.87 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 31.04 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 31.57 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Garnet / Black / Go...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 34.98 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
Showing 1 - 10 of 95 results