Chester Middle School

1014 McCandless Rd, Chester, SC, USA
988 State Road 329 Chester South Carolina 29706 US
Mascot: Cyclones
School Colors: Red / Navy Blue

 

Principal Sheka Houston shouston@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Charles Blake Peeler cpeeler@chester.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Corey Minter cminter@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lyntay Mapp lyntay.m@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Nijalah Ervin nervin@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Charles Blake Peeler cpeeler@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling Ayende Alcala aalcala@chester.k12.sc.us
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Chester Log0.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 4.38 km
Class AAA    Region 4     Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Navy / Red / White ...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg SC 29729 15.8 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal / Gold / White ...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 21.33 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, 29730 21.4 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
york prep.png
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, 29732 24.68 km
803-324-4400803-324-4400
866-496-2083
Class AA  Region 3   Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray & White &nb...
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 26.49 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 26.79 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 27.22 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Garnet / Black / Go...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 28.68 km
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Black and Red   ...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 30.6 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
Showing 1 - 10 of 93 results