Chesterfield High School

chesterfield.jpg
401 North Page Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709, United States
401 North Page Street Chesterfield South Carolina 29709 US

Class AA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Golden Rams
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Neal Adams   nadams@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Craig Hatcher   chatcher@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Steven Sellers   cfieldbaseball@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Ernest Davis   edavis@chestefieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Nick Jolly   njolly@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Bland   jbland@chesterfieldschool.org
Cross Country, Girls Lisa Hardwick   lhardwick@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Jonathan Eason   jeason@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Lawrence Hammonds   chsramsgolf@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Lawrence Hammonds   chsramsgolf@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Christian Stokes   cestokes@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Caleb Pate   Caleb.pate@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Leigh Chewning   lchewning@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball Molly Truesdale   mtruesdale@chesterfieldschools.org
chesterfield.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
14445 Hwy 9, Chesterfield, SC 29709, USA 4.64 km
Principal Neil Adams nadams@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Gregg Demby gdemby@c...
Cheraw logo.jpg
649 Chesterfield Highway, Cheraw, SC 29520, United States 16.86 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Braves School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 24.67 km
Class AA     Region 3   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Blue ...
new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 28.25 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdy...
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Ave, McBee, SC 29101, United States 33.75 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Red / Black ...
gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 40.79 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy and White Pri...
marlboro county.jpg
951 Fayetteville Avenue, Bennettsville, SC 29512, United States 41.24 km
843-479-5900843-479-5900
843-479-5916
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 42.01 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes School Colors: Red/Black/White ...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 49.42 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Maroon / Vegas G...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 50.57 km
843-398-2790843-398-2790
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Purple / Black / Gre...
Showing 1 - 10 of 54 results