Christ Church Episcopal High School

christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States
245 Cavalier Drive Greenville South Carolina 29607 US
864-299-1522864-299-1522
864-277-0785

Class AA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Navy / Carolina Blue

 

Principal Wes Clarke   clarkew@cces.org
Athletic Director Molly Miller   millerm@cces.org
Athletic Secretary Corrie Leonard   leonardc@cces.org
Assistant AD Tommy Bobo/Larry Frost   bobot@cces.org/frostl@cces.org
Baseball Andrew Plunkett   plunketta@cces.org
Basketball, Boys John Butler    butlerj@cces.org
Basketball, Girls Ja’Net Vicks   vicksj@cces.org
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Charlie Woodward   woodwardc@cces.org
Cross Country, Girls John Mark Elliott   elliottj@cces.org
Football Tommy Bobo   bobot@cces.org
Golf, Boys Kristen Rooke   rookek@cces.org
Golf, Girls Dan Wilkie   wilkied@cces.org
Lacrosse, Boys Joe Cummings   cummingsj@cces.org
Lacrosse, Girls Molly Miller   millerm@cces.org
Soccer, Boys Anthony Esquivel   esquivela@cces.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Seeley   seeleya@cces.org
Softball N/A    
Swimming, Boys Matt Jacobssen   jacobssenm@cces.org
Swimming, Girls Matt Jacobssen   jacobssenm@cces.org
Tennis, Boys Jim Burford   burfordj@cces.org
Tennis, Girls Sherry Adams   Hikeradams54@gmail.com
Trainer MJ Suber   suberm@cces.org
Track/Field, Boys Darrell Durham   durhamd@cces.org
Track/Field, Girls Darrell Durham   durhamd@cces.org
Volleyball Katie Touchton   ktouchto@gmail.com
Wrestling Chris Teague   teaguec@cces.org
christ church.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 1.77 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 1.95 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 3.84 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 6.28 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 6.42 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 7.36 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 8.75 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, United States 9.29 km
Class AA     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy/Columbia Blue   &...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 9.98 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 10.32 km
Class AAAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 75 results