Christ Church Episcopal High School

christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States
245 Cavalier Drive Greenville South Carolina 29607 US

Class AA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Cavalier Blue / White
Principal Wes Clarke   clarkew@cces.org
Athletic Director Molly Miller   millerm@cces.org
Athletic Secretary Corrie Leonard   leonardc@cces.org
Assistant AD Tommy Bobo   bobot@cces.org
Baseball Andrew Plunkett   plunketta@cces.org
Basketball, Boys John Butler   butlerj@cces.org
Basketball, Girls Ja’Net Vicks   vicksj@cces.org
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Charlie Woodward   woodwardc@cces.org
Cross Country, Girls John Mark Elliott   elliottj@cces.org
Football Quin Hatfield   hatfieldq@cces.org
Golf, Boys Kristen Rooke   rookek@cces.org
Golf, Girls Dan Wilkie   wilkied@cces.org
Lacrosse, Boys Joe Cummings   cummingsj@cces.org
Lacrosse, Girls Molly Miller   millerm@cces.org
Soccer, Boys Anthony Esquivel   esquivela@cces.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Seeley   seeleya@cces.org
Softball N/A    
Swimming, Boys Matt Jacobssen   jacobssenm@cces.org
Swimming, Girls Matt Jacobssen   jacobssenm@cces.org
Tennis, Boys Jim Burford   burfordj@cces.org
Tennis, Girls Sherry Adams   Hikeradams54@gmail.com
Trainer MJ Suber   suberm@cces.org
Track/Field, Boys Darrell Durham   durhamd@cces.org
Track/Field, Girls Darrell Durham   durhamd@cces.org
Volleyball Katie Touchton   touchtonk@cces.org
Wrestling Christ Teague   teaguec@cces.org
christ church.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 11.82 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 11.88 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Gold ...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 12.5 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 12.72 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 12.93 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 13.78 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold ...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 14.78 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
GreerMC.jpg
138 McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 19.64 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Navy / Blazer Blue ...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 19.69 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Jon Shoffstall  ...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 19.7 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue /...
Showing 11 - 20 of 75 results