Christ Church Episcopal High School

christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States
245 Cavalier Drive Greenville South Carolina 29607 US

Class AA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Cavalier Blue / White
Principal Wes Clarke   clarkew@cces.org
Athletic Director Molly Miller   millerm@cces.org
Athletic Secretary Corrie Leonard   leonardc@cces.org
Assistant AD Tommy Bobo   bobot@cces.org
Baseball Andrew Plunkett   plunketta@cces.org
Basketball, Boys John Butler   butlerj@cces.org
Basketball, Girls Ja’Net Vicks   vicksj@cces.org
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Charlie Woodward   woodwardc@cces.org
Cross Country, Girls John Mark Elliott   elliottj@cces.org
Football Quin Hatfield   hatfieldq@cces.org
Golf, Boys Kristen Rooke   rookek@cces.org
Golf, Girls Dan Wilkie   wilkied@cces.org
Lacrosse, Boys Joe Cummings   cummingsj@cces.org
Lacrosse, Girls Molly Miller   millerm@cces.org
Soccer, Boys Anthony Esquivel   esquivela@cces.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Seeley   seeleya@cces.org
Softball N/A    
Swimming, Boys Matt Jacobssen   jacobssenm@cces.org
Swimming, Girls Matt Jacobssen   jacobssenm@cces.org
Tennis, Boys Jim Burford   burfordj@cces.org
Tennis, Girls Sherry Adams   Hikeradams54@gmail.com
Trainer MJ Suber   suberm@cces.org
Track/Field, Boys Darrell Durham   durhamd@cces.org
Track/Field, Girls Darrell Durham   durhamd@cces.org
Volleyball Katie Touchton   touchtonk@cces.org
Wrestling Christ Teague   teaguec@cces.org
christ church.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 1.77 km

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / White
  Admin or Head Coach Name   Email
Principal Charlie Mayfield   cmayfield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bryce Nelson   brnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tonya Vaughan   tvaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Lamont Wakefield   lwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian Simpson   bsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Clay Breazeale   claybrzl@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Lamont Wakefield   lwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Betsey Van Jura    
Cross Country, Boys Glen McAtee   gmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Todd Prochaska   rtoddp@aol.com
Football Steve Watson   sdwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Red Cook   rcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Robert Hawthorne   rhawthorne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Rob Searfoss   rsearfos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Kristy Schumacher   kschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Roger Zuchowski   r_zuchowski@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Steve Georgopoulos   Sigeorgopoulos10@gmail.com
Softball Tammy Pace   tapace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Cile Williamson   Chilidip2@aol.com
Swimming, Girls Cile Williamson   Chilidip2@aol.com
Tennis, Boys Reggie Beeks   rbeeks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sidney Mitchell   sidney@mitchellramseur.com
Trainer Angie Johnson   Angie.johnson@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Todd Prochaska   rtoddp@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Todd Prochaska   rtoddp@aol.com
Volleyball Kim LaBoard   Kimcclark2@gmail.com
Wrestling Nick Lilly    
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 1.95 km

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Keith Kiser   kkiser@sjcatholicschool.org
Athletic Director Eric Nash   enash@sjcatholicschool.org
Athletic Secretary Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Assistant AD Dorian Lane   dlane@sjcatholicschool.org
Baseball George Turmon   gturmon@sjcatholicschool.org
Basketball, Boys Paul Assinesi   passinesi@sjcatholicschool.org
Basketball, Girls Natalie Satterfield   nsatterfield@sjcatholicschool.org
Cheer Jessica Reynolds   jereynolds@sjcatholicschool.org
Cross Country, Boys George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Cross Country, Girls Marie Kernell   mkernell@sjcatholicschool.org
Football Jon Wheeler   jwheeler@sjcatholicschool.org
Golf, Boys Ted Coia   tcoia@sjcatholicschool.org
Golf, Girls Jimmy Freeland   jfreeland@sjcatholicschool.org
Lacrosse, Boys Ed Knope   eknope@sjcatholicschool.org
Lacrosse, Girls Barry Eilers   beilers@sjcatholicschool.org
Soccer, Boys Frank Kucinic   fkucinic@sjcatholicschool.org
Soccer, Girls Rick Morris   rmorris@sjcatholicschool.org
Softball David Dickson   ddickson@sjcatholicschool.org
Swimming, Boys Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Swimming, Girls Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Tennis, Boys Ken Arp   karp@sjcatholicschool.org
Tennis, Girls Tricia Brown   tbrown@sjcatholicschool.org
Trainer Katie Stovall   trainer@sjcatholicschool.org
Track/Field, Boys George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Track/Field, Girls George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Volleyball Jan Carino   jcarino@sjcathloicschool.org
Wrestling Rick Morris   rmorris@sjcatholicschool.org
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 3.84 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Black

 

Principal Mary Nell Anthony   manthony@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Director Ben Shiley   bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Secretary Lissa Cady   lcady@staff.gtchs.org
Assistant AD Cara Mathis   cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Baseball Tony Campbell   tcampbell@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Boys RJ Beach   rbeach@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Girls Ken Littlejohn   klittlejohn@staff.gtchs.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Cross Country, Girls Annie Rodenfels   arodenfels@staff.gtchs.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Don Noll   dnoll@staff.gtchs.org
Soccer, Girls Eudes Rodregeuz   erodreguez@staff.gtchs.org
Softball Christina Linville   clinville@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Boys Cara Mathis   cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Girls Cara Mathis    
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Track/Field, Girls Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Volleyball Ben Shiley   bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Wrestling      
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 6.28 km

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Mavericks
School Colors: Orange / Brown / White

 

Principal Mike Peake   jmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jim Maciejewski   jmaciejewski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A   N/A
Assistant AD Sabrina Scribner   sscribner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jim Maciejewski   jmaciejewski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Adam McClain   abmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nena Stone   nstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jordyn Lyles   jolyles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Hannah Quinley   hquinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Hanna Quinley   hquinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Sayre Nesmith   snesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Cody Younce   dyounce@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Girls Kendall Yapp   kyapp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Brian Schramm   mauldinlacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Carrie Ernst   carrie.ernst@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Joe Siatkowski   jsiatkow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Raimond Hartmann   raimondh@msn.com
Softball Don Davis   finaltouchplus@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Tammy Goodlett   tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammy Goodlett   tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Doug Minor   dlm108@vt.edu
Tennis, Girls Laura Gurley   lgurley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Emma Shanks/Brianah Sass   Emma.Shanks@prismahealth.org

Brianah.Sass@prismahealth.org

Track/Field, Boys Dion Holmes   dholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kendall Yapp   kyapp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Val Toms   Valerie_Thoms@yahoo.com
Wrestling Rob Baker   rlbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 6.42 km

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Orange / Black / White

 

Principal Andre Dukes   adukes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Thomas Fredrickson   tfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Christie Seear   cseear@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Toney Mealing               Heather Perry   trmealing@greenville.k12.sc.us  hperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Bishop   bbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   gescott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Milton Parks   miparks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Jeremy West   jwest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Luis Kuronya   lkuronyasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Luis Kuronya   lkuronyasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Thomas Fredrickson   tfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mary Weaver   mweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Andrew Rice   abrice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Terry Rookard   Tmrookard1@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Terry Rookard   Tmrookard1@gmail.com
Trainer Alex Vinson   Alexandra.vinson@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Heather Perry   hperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Rice   abrice@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 7.36 km

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Red & White

 

Principal Jason Warren   jwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Steve Scolamiero   sscolami@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Blair Haag   bhaag@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Assistant AD Mike Anderson   mcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Joey Golinski   jgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Anderson   mcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Anthony Gowens   agowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Blair Haag   bhaag@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Michael Coggins   wmcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Michael Coggins   wmcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Greg Porter   gporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Andy Newton   atnewton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Joey Golinski   jgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Shane LeCroy   wslecroy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Spencer Simmons   nd0181651@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Chris Inman   Chris.Inman@ngu.edu
Soccer, Girls Liz Stojetz   estojetz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Vicki Corn   vcorn@uscupstate.edu
Swimming, Boys Chris Gibbs   chrisgibbs@belsouth.net
Swimming, Girls Chris Gibbs   chrisgibbs@belsouth.net
Tennis, Boys Mike McCuen   mmccuen27@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Mike McCuen   mmccuen27@gmail.com
Trainer Marianne Pavlot   mpavlot@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Cory Carson   ccarson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Cory Carson   ccarson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Smith   halsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Nick Jones   wnicholas.jones@gmail.com
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 8.75 km

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Navy / Orange / White
Principal Michael Delaney   mdelaney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Thomas E. Fair   tfair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lisa Gist   lgist@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Matthew Schuette   mschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Matthew Schuette   mschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Thomas E. Fair   tfair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lance Powers   lpowers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Kyle Bishop   Kbishop62@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Edward Brittain   ebrittain@greenvilleschools.us
Soccer, Girls Brandon Prevett   bprevett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Driggers   edriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys Phillip Kistler   pkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Phillip Kistler   pkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Melanie Stukes   mstukes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexandria Barmakina   abarmakian@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Appenheimer   aappenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, 29681 9.29 km

Class A     Region 1

Mascot: Sabres
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue

 

 

Principal Dr. Bob Stouffer   bstouffer@southsidechristian.org
Athletic Director Mike Johnson   mjohnson@southsidechristian.org
Athletic Secretary Laura Adair   ladair@southsidechristian.org
Assistant AD Nick Theaux, Mike Sonneborn   ntheaux@southsidechristian.org; msonneborn@southsidechristian.org
Baseball Scott Freeman   sfreeman@gracechurch.org
Basketball, Boys Rick Remer   rremer@southsidechristian.org
Basketball, Girls Mike Johnson   mjohnson@southsidechristian.org
Competitive Cheer n/a    
Cross Country, Boys Tim Gibbons   tagnrun@aol.com
Cross Country, Girls Tim Gibbons   tagnrun@aol.com
Football Mike Sonneborn   msonneborn@southsidechristian.org
Golf, Boys David Beddingfield   pearl.drums32@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls David Beddingfield   pearl.drums32@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys Sam Greeley   Sgreeley3@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Sheila Wyer   swyer@southsidechristian.org
Softball Hope Scheving   Hscheving11@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Kathy Nelson   knelson@southsidechristian.org
Swimming, Girls Kathy Nelson   knelson@southsidechristian.org
Tennis, Boys Kip Tutman   ctutman@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Kip Tutman   ctutman@gmail.com
Trainer Chris Young   cyoung@southsidechristian.org
Track/Field, Boys DeAnn Walpole   dwalpole@southsidechristian.org
Track/Field, Girls DeAnn Walpole   dwalpole@southsidechristian.org
Volleyball Priscilla LeGrand   plegrand@southsidechristian.org
Wrestling n/a    

 

 

brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 9.98 km

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, White

 

Principal Mike Sinclair   msinclair@bmcchs.org
Athletic Director Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Athletic Secretary Kristie Crosby   kcrosby@bmcchs.org
Assistant AD Jordan Lanier   jlainer@bmcchs.org
Baseball Nick Pintz   npintz@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Boys Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Girls Michael Cade   dhec16@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvanosdol@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvaosdol@yahoo.com
Football      
Golf, Boys Joel Perry   jperry@bmcchs.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jaedon Williamson   jaedonw17@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jack Massengill   capnyak@gmail.com
Softball Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Swimming, Boys Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kurt Wagner   kurt.wagner@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBD   tbd
Wrestling      
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 10.32 km

Class AAAAA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Generals
School Colors: Red / Gray

 

Principal Dr. Carlos Grant   ccgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.s.cus
Athletic Secretary Anne Peterson   rpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Abby Cook,

Travis Miller

  acook@greenville.k12.sc.us tcmiller@greenvile.k12.sc.us

 

Baseball Matt Large   mlarge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Burrow   jburrow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hannah Bryant   Starrett4952@ngu.edu
Cross Country, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Travis Miller   tcmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Zach McCrary   zmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Matthew Barstow   mbarstow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sydney Line   spline@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Bret Baker   Bbaker.coach@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls PJ Mancuso   pmancuso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Deanna Faircloth   dfaircloth@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Heather Nelson   heatherbnelsonuga@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Bekki Benjamin   bbenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Trainer Nathan Scoggins   Timothy.scoggins@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jim Hendricks   jhendric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Grant Hunter   ghunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Conor Caffrey   ccaffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Showing 1 - 10 of 75 results