Clinton Middle School

800 N Adair St, Clinton, SC 29325
Mascot:  Wildcats
School Colors: Black/red

 

Principal Christopher Winkler   christopherwinkler@lcsd56g.com
Athletic Director John Lapomarda   johnlapomarda@lcsd56g.com
Baseball-C team TBD    
Basketball, Boys Isaac Cooper   williamcooper@lcsd56g.com
Basketball, Girls Tammy Price-Walker   tam-price82@icloud.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Andrew Campbell   andrewcampbell@lcsd56g.com
Golf, Boys Andrew Campbell   andrewcampbell@lcsd56g.com
Golf, Girls Andrew Campbell   andrewcampbell@lcsd56g.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Michael Hammond   michaelhammond@lcsd56g.com
Soccer, Girls Joe Benson   joebenson@lcsd56g.com
Softball Kasey Templeton   kaseytempleton@lcsd56g.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Clovis Simmons   clovissimmons@lcsd56g.com
Tennis, Girls Clovis Simmons   clovissimmons@lcsd56g.com
Trainer Nora Ann Pace   noraannpace@lcsd56g.com
Track/Field, Boys Dontavious Glenn   dontaviousglenn@lcsd56g.com
Track/Field, Girls Dontavious Glenn   dontaviousglenn@lcsd56g.com
Volleyball Kasey Templeton   kaseytempleton@lcsd56g.com
Wrestling      
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Himingway MS.png
400 S Main St, Hemingway, SC 29554 0.06 km
Mascot: Tiger School Colors: Blue / White   Principal Bonita Glover   bglove...
powdersville ms.png
135 Hood Rd. Greeenville SC 29611 0.75 km
Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue/Gray/Red/White   Principal M. Todd Binn...
carolina springs.jpg
6180 Platt Springs Rd, Lexington, SC 29073 0.75 km
803-821-4900803-821-4900
803-821-4903
Mascot: Huskies School Colors: Navy Blue / Silver /White   Principal Brice Cockfi...
palmetto - m.jpg
305 O'Neal St, Mullins, SC 29574 0.77 km
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Purple and Gold   Principal Regina Gilchrist  ...
lee central ms.jpg
41 Charlenes Ln, Bishopville, SC 29010 0.85 km
Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Patrice Holmes &n...
fairfield.png
728 US-321 BYP, Winnsboro, SC 29180 0.88 km
803-635-4270803-635-4270
803-635-9108
Mascot: Griffins School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Jamie Brunson &nbs...
chapin ms.png
11661 Broad River Rd, Chapin, SC 29036 0.93 km
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue / White   Principal Anna Mille...
mabry.png
35 Oakland Ave Inman sc 29349 0.97 km
Mascot: Panther Cubs School Colors: Navy and Orange   Principal Shelley Brown &nb...
wallace.png
3643 SC-9, Wallace, SC 29596 1.06 km
Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Red / Black   Principal Mahilda Douglas   Ma...
mccants.png
2123 Marchbanks Ave, Anderson, SC 29621 1.22 km
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black Principal Kelly Elrod   ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results