Clover High School

clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States
1625 State Highway 55 Clover South Carolina 29710 US

Class AAAAA Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blue Eagles
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  White

 

Principal Rod Ruth   rod.ruth@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA    
Assistant AD Dudley Lybrand, Brian Lane   dudley.lybrand@clover.k12.sc.us
Baseball Hank Wofford   hank.wofford@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sherer Hopkins   sherer.hopkins@clover.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hannah Goolsby   hannah.goolsby@clover.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Chelsea Hartzman   chelsea.hartzman@clover.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chelsea Hartzman   chelsea.hartzman@clover.k12.sc.us
Football Brian Lane   brian.lane@clover.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA    
Golf, Girls John Cox   john.cox@clover.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Hartnett   jayhartnett1@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Matt Lindner   matthew.lindner@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Graham Stafford   graham.stafford@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kelsey Black   kelsey.geary@clover.k12.sc.us
Softball Shea Hall   carrie.hall@clover.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Katie Wright   katiewright@upymca.org
Swimming, Girls Katie Wright   katiewright@upymca.org
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls Paul Daigle   paul.daigle@clover.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kim Bressler, Matt Bressler,

Henry Spruill, Katherine Kiser

  kim.bressler@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys John Albrecht   john.albrecht@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls John Albrecht   john.albrecht@clover.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Karen Schmolze   karen.schmolze@clover.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Michael Fitzgerald   michael.fitzgerald@clover.k12.sc.us

 

clover.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 25.43 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States 25.74 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 26.57 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 28.32 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Garnet / Black / Go...
RiverwalkAcademy.jpg
5750 Mt. Gallant Road Rock Hill SC 29732 29.17 km
    Mascot: Lions     School Colors: Blue, Black, White    ...
blacksburg.jpg
201 West Ramseur Drive, Blacksburg, SC 29702, United States 30.2 km
864-206-2378864-206-2378
864-839-2960
Class AA     Region 2   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold  ...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 34.04 km
Class AAA     Region 4 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold Principal ...
john e ewing ms.png
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304 40.84 km
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Michael Mullinax michaelj.m...
gaffney middle.png
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA 41.73 km
Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Black / Gold / White   Principal Dr. Eric ...
1014 McCandless Rd, Chester, SC, USA 41.79 km
Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Red / Navy Blue   Principal Sheka Housto...
Showing 11 - 20 of 53 results