Clover High School

clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States
1625 State Highway 55 Clover South Carolina 29710 US

Class AAAAA Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blue Eagles
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  White

 

Principal Rod Ruth   rod.ruth@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA    
Assistant AD Dudley Lybrand, Brian Lane   dudley.lybrand@clover.k12.sc.us
Baseball Hank Wofford   hank.wofford@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sherer Hopkins   sherer.hopkins@clover.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hannah Goolsby   hannah.goolsby@clover.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Chelsea Hartzman   chelsea.hartzman@clover.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chelsea Hartzman   chelsea.hartzman@clover.k12.sc.us
Football Brian Lane   brian.lane@clover.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA    
Golf, Girls John Cox   john.cox@clover.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Hartnett   jayhartnett1@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Matt Lindner   matthew.lindner@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Graham Stafford   graham.stafford@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kelsey Black   kelsey.geary@clover.k12.sc.us
Softball Shea Hall   carrie.hall@clover.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Katie Wright   katiewright@upymca.org
Swimming, Girls Katie Wright   katiewright@upymca.org
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls Paul Daigle   paul.daigle@clover.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kim Bressler, Matt Bressler,

Henry Spruill, Katherine Kiser

  kim.bressler@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys John Albrecht   john.albrecht@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls John Albrecht   john.albrecht@clover.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Karen Schmolze   karen.schmolze@clover.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Michael Fitzgerald   michael.fitzgerald@clover.k12.sc.us

 

clover.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States 9.91 km
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Black/Silver/White

 

Principal Ryan Poston rposton@york.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Joey Moore jomoore@york.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Karen Ransom kransom@york.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD John Moorefield jmoorefield@york.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tripper Crisson tcrisson@york.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Justin Zaleski jzaleski@york.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jordan McCoy jmccoy@york.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Kelli Burroughs kburroughs@york.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys David Frintner dfrintner@york.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls David Frintner dfrintner@york.k12.sc.us
Football Dean Boyd dboyd@york.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Rob Farris rfarris@york.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Rob Farris rfarris@york.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Rick Johnson rjohnson@york.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Molly Byrum mcbyrum@york.k12.sc.us
Softball TBA
Swimming, Boys Wayne Lowery swim_coach1@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Wayne Lowery swim_coach1@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Rusty Graham rgraham@york.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Rusty Graham rgraham@york.k12.sc.us
Trainer Anna Adams aadams@york.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys John Boggs jboggs@york.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls John Boggs jboggs@york.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Betsi O’Shields bo’shields@york.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ricky Blackman rblackman@york.k12.sc.us
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 18.72 km

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal Hezekiah Massey hmassey@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Jimmy Duncan jduncan@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Kim Parrish kparrish@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Page Wofford; Tom Sparks pwofford@rhmail.org

tsparks@rhmail.org

Baseball Ryan Hunt rhunt@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys John Bramlett jbramlet@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls ShaRon Robertson srobertson@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Morgan Butler mabutler@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Girls Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Football Page Wofford pwofford@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys David Rector drector@carolinafreshfarms.com
Golf, Girls David Rector drector@carolinafreshfarms.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Dom Wren dwren@rhmail.org
Soccer, Girls Jason Mouzon jmouzon@rhmail.org
Softball Andy White awhite@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys Bridget Baker bbaker@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Bridget Baker bbaker@rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys Tim Hartis timhartis@live.com
Tennis, Girls Tim Hartis timhartis@live.com
Trainer Laura Wilson lwilson@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Volleyball Hunter Moxley hhhmoxley@yahoo.com
Wrestling Leon Boulware lboulware54@gmail.com

 

1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, USA 18.81 km

 

 

 

Managing Director Brian Myrup brian.myrup@yorkprepsc.org
Athletic Director Michael Drummond mike.drummond@yorkprepsc.org
Athletic Secretary
Athletic Coordinator Mikel Rider mikel.rider@yorkprep.org
Baseball John “Yogi” Elliott yogi1953@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Larry Davis coachdavis1997@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Marcus Benjamin marcuscalendar@gmail.com
Support Cheer Donnamarie Barra donnamarie.barra@yorkprepsc.org
Cross Country, Boys Diana Smith diana.smith@yorkprepsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Diana Smith diana.smith@yorkprepsc.org
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Mikel Rider mikel.rider@yorkprepsc.org
Soccer, Girls Neil Blair nblair@globalpremiersoccer.com
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Mindy Haney mhaney@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Brenda Brannon brenda@doublebgraphix.com
Wrestling
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 20.03 km
Mascot: Knighthawks
School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White

 

Principal Grey Young youngg@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Richard Hilton hiltonr@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Jamie Sims pkmsbaseball@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Steadman Boston bostons@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Johnathan Wall Johndwall1992@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Artashia Lyons lyonsa@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jamie Sims pkmsfootball@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Nicolas Janowicz janowiczn@fortmillschools.org
Soccer, Girls Sara Sarvis Sarviss@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Anthony Toms tomsan@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Artashia Lyons lyonsa@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Allison Lawrence lawrencea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715 22.3 km

Class AAA  Region 4

Mascot: Copperheads
School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green

 

Principal M. Dee Christopher christopherd@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Rick Lewis lewisr@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary n/a
Assistant AD Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Stas Swerdzewski swerdzewskis@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Childers childersb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Kristin Rhodes rhodesk@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Football Zac Lendyak lendyakz@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mike Gambrill gambrill.mike@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Soccer, Boys Philip McCarter pmccarter@nationfordchem.com
Soccer, Girls Brandon Schmidt schmidtb@fortmillschools.org
Softball Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Swimming, Boys Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys James Martin jamesmartin4boys@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Kate Runyon runyonk@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Alicia Lisee liseea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Handley Weathers weathersh@fortmillschools.org

 

 

Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 22.39 km
Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Royal Blue and White

 

Principal Juan Roldan  jroldan@rhmail.org
Athletic Director
Baseball
Basketball, Boys 7th

8th– Ron Cunningham

 

rcunningham@rhmail.org

Basketball, Girls 7th-Sue Whitley

8th-Alicia Holmes

swhitley@rhmail.org

aholmes@rhmail.org

Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football 7th

8th-Ron Cunningham

 

rcunningham@rhmail.org

Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Megan Leonard mleonard@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls Hayley Whisonant hwhisonant@rhmail.org
Volleyball 7th-Lindsay Walker

8th-Alicia Holmes

lwalker@rhmail.org

aholmes@rhmail.org

Wrestling Jay Robinson jandsusan@yahoo.com
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 22.58 km

Class AAAAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Gales Scroggs   scroggsg@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Dwayne Hartsoe   hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Woodson   woodsons@fortmillschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Travis Collier   colliert@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Dwayne Hartsoe   hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Heather Klipa   klipah@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Haleigh Strayer   strayerh@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys Lee Whitaker   lwhitaker@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle   brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Football Rob McNeely   mcneelyr@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Judd Dye   dyej@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Girls Judd Dye   dyej@fortmillschools.org
Lacrosse, Boys Michael Desmond   michaeldesmondclt@icloud.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kirsten Terry   Klterry1205@outlook.com
Soccer, Boys Mark Seren   Mark.seren305@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle   Brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Softball Chuck Stegall   stegallb@fortmillschools.org
Swimming, Boys Cindy VanBuskirk   vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Swimming, Girls Cindy VanBuskirk   vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Tennis, Boys Willie Ware   warew@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Angela Struve   struvea@fortmillschools.org
Trainer Molly Harris   harrism@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys Frank Ambrose   ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Frank Ambrose   ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Kelly Jones   joneskn@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Chris Brock   brockc@fortmillschools.org
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 23.22 km
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert Jr. tolberte@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Mykel Ferguson mykelferguson1@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Bryan Causey & Matt Savage jkjcausey@comporium.net & savagem@fortmillschool.org
Basketball, Girls Freddie Geiger & Mary Pat Kerber freddie.geiger@yahoo.com & mpkerber22@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Bryan Causey & Melvin Billingslea jkjcausey@@comporium.net & billingslea@comporium.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Chris Pattinson capnascar@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Audrey Parra parraae@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Bryant Burch bryantLburch@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Cory Tretsky corytretsky@yahoo.com
Volleyball Mary Pat Kerber &

VACANT POSITION

mpkerber22@gmail.com & VACANT POSITION
Wrestling
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 24.8 km

Class AAAAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red / Black / Silver

 

Principal Jason Johns johnsj@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director James Shackleford shacklefordj@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary Jill Peek peekl@fortmillschools.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Michael Lewis lewism@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Jared Adamson adamsonj@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Coretta Richmond richmondc@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Meagan Bivins bivinsm@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys Jacob Brenner brennerj@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Jacob Brenner brennerj@fortmillschools.org
Football Michael Allen allenm@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Matthew Savage savagem@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Girls Matthew Savage savagem@fortmillschools.org
Lacrosse, Boys John Tauzin nafoboysvlaxcoach@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kristine Schmidt k77schmidt@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Kenny Halas kenny@statelinesportscomplex.com
Soccer, Girls Christopher Dundr christopher.dundr@gmail.com
Softball Craig Brown browncr@fortmillschools.org
Swimming, Boys Lori Glasco lori.glasco@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Lori Glasco lori.glasco@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Neil Sheehan neilgsheehan@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Lindsay Gregory gregoryl@fortmillschools.org
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Jacob Brenner brennerj@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Jacob Brenner brennerj@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Carrie Christian carrie.christian2@outlook.com
Wrestling Dan Snell snelld@fortmillschools.org

 

1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 24.96 km
Mascot: Timberwolves
School Colors: Purple and Black

 

Principal Marc Pyrc   pyrcma@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Bradley Wagner   wagnerba@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Cam Norwood   norwoodr@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Kennington   kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Natalie Henderson   nataliemhenderson26@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Shannon Gross   grosss@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Cookie Massey   masseyl@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Myles Rahalewicz   myles_rahalewicz@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Bret Kennington   kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jose White   appballer28@gmailcom
Track/Field, Girls Stephanie Jowers   jowerss@fortmilschools.org
Volleyball Stephanie Jowers   jowerss@fortmilschools.org
Wrestling      
Showing 1 - 10 of 53 results