Colleton County Middle School

colleton county ms.png
1379 Tuskegee Airmen Dr, Walterboro, SC 29488
Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Navy /Gray / White

 

Principal Laruen Behie   lbehie@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Anthony Aiken   aaiken@colleton.k12.sc.us
Baseball Michael Phillips   mikephillips005@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Dwayne George   dgeorge@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tina Warren   twarren@colleton.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Charlene Barnes-Williams   cbwilliams@colleton.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Dustin Fitch   dfitch@colleton.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Martika LaPresta   martikalapresta@gmail.com
Softball Janice Wright   jwright@colleton.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Marrissa Jones   majones@colleton.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

 

 

colleton county ms.png 4 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
heyward gibbes.jpg
500 Summerlea Dr, Columbia, SC 29203 0.09 km
803-343-2942803-343-2942
803-733-3040803-733-3040
803-733-3040
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Kelly Green / Yellow   Principal Ron Webb   Ron...
newberry ms.png
125 O’Neal St Newberry 29108 0.24 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / Gold   Principal Kim Hamilton   khami...
mccants.png
2123 Marchbanks Ave, Anderson, SC 29621 0.26 km
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black Principal Kelly Elrod   ...
beechwood.png
1340 Highway #378, Lexington, SC 29072 0.42 km
803-821-5700803-821-5700
803-821-5702
Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Midnight Navy / Carolina Blue   Principal Gloria J...
robert smalls.jpg
43 W.K. Alston Drive Beaufort SC 29907 0.56 km
Mascot: Generals School Colors: Forest Green, Orange, White   Principal Jennifer ...
carolina springs.jpg
6180 Platt Springs Rd, Lexington, SC 29073 0.71 km
803-821-4900803-821-4900
803-821-4903
Mascot: Huskies School Colors: Navy Blue / Silver /White   Principal Brice Cockfi...
mabry.png
35 Oakland Ave Inman sc 29349 0.76 km
Mascot: Panther Cubs School Colors: Navy and Orange   Principal Shelley Brown &nb...
westview.png
1410 W Alexander Rd, Greenwood, SC 29646 0.78 km
Mascot: Titans School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Erin Watts   wattse@...
south.jpg
1551 Billings Drive Lancaster SC 29720 1.05 km
803-283-8416803-283-8416
803-283-8417
Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / White   Principal David Sweem   david....
palmetto - m.jpg
305 O'Neal St, Mullins, SC 29574 1.33 km
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Purple and Gold   Principal Regina Gilchrist  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results