Conway High School

Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States
2301 Church Street Conway South Carolina 29526 US

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tiger
School Colors: Forest Green / Athletic Gold
Principal Jonathan Lee James jjames@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Marion Shaw mshaw@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Gwen Montgomery gmontgomery@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Anthony Carroll acarroll@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Michael Hopkins mhopkins@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Shamae Hemingway shemingway@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Candace Johnson cljohnso87@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Seth Morrow smorrow@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jacelyn Spearman jspearman@horrycountyschools.net
Football Carlton Terry cterry@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls Ashley Smith wsmith006@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Keith Francis keith.francis@smithturf.com
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Mike Skipper mskipper@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Austin Smithwick asmithwick@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Austin Smithwick asmithwick@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Greg Lawson glawson@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Patrick Howle patrick.howle@santeecooper.com
Trainer Dr. Jim Berry jberry@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Steve Parsley sparsley@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Shamae Hemingway shemingway@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Julie Livingston jlivingston@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling TBA
Conway logo.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
carolina forest.jpg
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 12.6 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Cardinal / Black / ...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 19.49 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Blue Jacket School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 19.86 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 21.44 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 24.49 km
Class AAAA      Region 6   Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA 25.76 km
Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver   Principal Olga Toggas oto...
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 26.3 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 29.06 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue & Gold ...
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 29.15 km
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold &...
4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States 32.52 km
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Kelly Green ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 41 results