Conway High School

Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States
2301 Church Street Conway South Carolina 29526 US
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Forest Green / Athletic Gold

 

Principal J. Lee James   jjames@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Jason Cox   jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Anthony Carroll   acarroll@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Michael Hopkins   mhopkins@horycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tymesha Hosch   thosch@horrycountyhschools.net
Competitive Cheer Brynne Mesimer   brynnemesimer@pavingservicesinc.com
Cross Country, Boys Christopher Courson   ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Christopher Courson   ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Football Carlton Terry   cterry@horrycountryschools.net
Golf, Boys Kyle Chandler   echandler@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Kyle Chandler   echandler@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   N/A
Soccer, Boys Keith Francis   keith.francis@smithturf.com
Soccer, Girls Sean Ward   wardsean15@gmail.com
Softball Mike Skipper   mskipccu94@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Austin Smithwick   asmithwick@horryountryschools.net
Swimming, Girls Katie Finklea   ktfink520@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys TBA   TBA
Tennis, Girls Patrick Howle   patrick.howle@santeecooper.com
Trainer Dr. Jim Berry   jberry@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Steve Parsley   sparsley@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Courson   ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Rachel Doutt   rdoutt@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Thomas Josephson   tjosephson@horrycountyschools.net

 

Conway logo.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Carolina Forest NEW.png
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 12.6 km

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Cardinal / Black / White
Principal Gaye Driggers gdriggers@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tripp Satterwhite tsatterwhite@g.horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Tracy McClellan tmcclellan@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Joey Worley jworley@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Emmanuel DeWalt edewalt@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stacy Hughes shughes@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Johnnie Neal coachjohnnieneal@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jesse Patrick jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jaimelyn Marvulli jmarvulli@horrycountyschools.net
Football Marc Morris mmorris002@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Gray mikesgolf1023@msn.com
Golf, Girls Mike Gray mikesgolf1023@msn.com
Lacrosse, Boys Ryan Gross Bbgiants1@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Brianna Heinz bheinz@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls Will Hall whall@horrycountyschools.net
Softball
Swimming, Boys Michelle Barnhill mbarnhill@ripleys.com
Swimming, Girls Jeff Goodman jgoodman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Mark Schminke markschminke@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Mark Schminke markschminke@gmail.com
Trainer Kary Anne Chiarizio kchiarizio@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Jesse Patrick jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Jesse Patrick jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Connor Cooper ccooper001@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Forest Blake hblake@horrycountyschools.net
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 19.49 km

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Blue Jacket
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue

 

Principal Michael McCracken mmccracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joshua Spivey jspivey@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Matt Burke mburke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis csarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott gscott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Denise Yeager dyeager@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Eric Shelley buffrock@sccoast.net
Football Jason Allen jallen@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman galtman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye lkaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Briggs Jordan BJordan001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger

Katie Coyne

kconger@horrycountyschools.net

kcoyne@@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys Josh Paul jpaul@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Eric Shelly buffrock@sccoast.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman maltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Billy Jones bjones@horrycountyschools.net

 

socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 19.86 km

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Braves
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jeremy Rich   jrich@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tim Renfrow   trenfrow@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Gail Bond   gbond@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Curtis Hudson   chudson001@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Derrick Hilton   dhilton@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Kelly Lewis   klewis004@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Zachary Cruz   zcruz@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Rob Urbaniak   rurbaniak@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Randy Melko   rmelko@horrycountyschools.net
Football Marty Jacobs   mjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Chuck Hutchinson   chuckh@eastcoastgolfmanagement.com
Golf, Girls Roni Shoemaker   rshoemaker@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Fox   mfox@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Girls Jessica Cody   jcody@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Boys Byran Owen   jowen@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Memo Suarez   msuarez@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Steve Hodge   shodge@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Jessica Cody   jcody@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Nicholas Cody   nicholas.james.cody@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Matthew Adzena   madzena@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Jason Williams   jwilliams002@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Jason Keesee   jkeesee@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Van Arrington   varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Van Arrington   varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Rachael Gray   rgray002@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Jeff Gibbins   jgibbins@horrycountyschools.net

 

 

coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 21.44 km

Class A    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Buccaneer
School Colors: Green, Blue and White

 

Principal Joe Greenberg jgreenberg@coastalleadership.org
Athletic Director Patrick Lewis  plewis@coastalleadership.com
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Patrick Lewis  plewis@coastalleadership.com
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Kaitlin Burns kburns@coastalleadership.org
Wrestling
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 24.49 km

Class AAAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Seahawk
School Colors: Green / Bright Gold
Principal  Zach McQuigg  zmcquigg@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director John Cahill jcahill@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Daryl Van Dyke jvandyke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Tim Christy tchristy@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Craig Martin cmartin001@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Jennifer Dennison jenniferdennison23@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer Betsi Taylor btyalor@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Ryan Caputo coachryancaputo@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Meredith Jiorle mjiorle@horrycountyschools.net
Football Mickey Wilson mwilson@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Lowell Counce ndngolf1@sccoast.net
Golf, Girls Lowell Counce ndngolf1@sccoast.net
Lacrosse, Boys Vince Keene rvksol@hotmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls April Armstrong armstronga203@strose.edu
Soccer, Boys Jason Himmelsbach jason@glensgolfgroup.com
Soccer, Girls Blaire Muellar blairm@sparkstoyota.com
Softball Meredith Jiorle mjiorle@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Katie Detcliff katherinedettflaff@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kaitlyn Earnest kaitlynearnest@hotmail.com
Tennis, Boys Rivers Lynch rtlynch@aol.com
Tennis, Girls Jeri Himmelsbach jhimmelsbach@sc.rr.com
Trainer Andrea Owens aowens@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ryan Caputo coachryancaputo@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ashlee Wright awright@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Larry Church lcsmash@yahoo.com
Wrestling Brandon Feix brandon.feix@gmail.com

 

9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA 25.76 km
Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Blue / Silver

 

Principal Olga Toggas   otoggas@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Donna Jacobs   djacobs@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Robbie  Centracchio   rcentracchio@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Simpson   gsimpson@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Hannah Price   hrpice@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Reagan Davis    
Cross Country, Boys Joe Grega   jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Football Greg Simpson   gsimpson@horrycountyschooos
Golf, Boys Kent Barhydt    
Golf, Girls Kent Barhydt    
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Moxley   patriot55service@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Parr    
Soccer, Boys Raphael Carr    
Soccer, Girls Kate Jacobs   kjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Richard Effinger   reffinger@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Lee Cannon    
Tennis, Girls Patrick Cannon    
Trainer Bill Krauss   bkrauss@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Katie Davis   kdavis@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Matt Anderson   manderson003@horrycountyschools.net

 

st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 26.3 km

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Blue / Silver

 

Principal Vann Pennell   vpennell@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Billy Hurston   bhurston@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Tommy Norwood   tnorwood@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Robbie Centracchio   rcentracchio@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Chris Tibbits   ctibbits@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Paul Hudacko   phudacko@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jessica Harrell   jharrell@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Joe Grega   jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Football Tommy Norwood   tnorwood@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Kent Barhydt   kentbarhydt@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Denise Noll   dnoll@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Moxley   patriot55services@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Parr   mparr@tidelands health.org
Soccer, Boys Raphael Carr   raphaelcarr@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Katelyn Jacobs   kjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Adam Jones   ajones001@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Michael Chapman   mchapman@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Patrick Cannon    pcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Patrick Cannon   pcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Bill Krauss   bkrauss@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Jacob Scheuer   jscheuer@horrycountyschool.net
Track/Field, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Katie Davis   kdavis@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Matt Anderson   manderson@horrycountyschools.net
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 29.06 km

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Blue & Gold
 
Principal Dr. Fred Moore fmoore@fsd3.org
Athletic Director Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Athletic Secretary Nakisha McKnight nmcknight@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Jamison Estep jestep@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Baseball Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Michael Manning mmanning@fsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Football Ronnie Baker rbaker@fsd3.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Matt Luna mluna@fsd3.org
Soccer, Girls Thomas Bucks tbucks@fsd3.org
Softball Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys  
Tennis, Girls  
Trainer Jamie Clapacs jclapacs@fsd3.org
Track/Field, Boys Rashad Myers rmyers@fsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Ernest Graham ergraham@fsd3.org
Volleyball Miranda Atkinson matkinson@fsd3.org
Wrestling Kevin Graham kegraham@fsd3.org
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 29.15 km

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Richard Crumely   rcrumely@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Barry Brooks   bbrooks@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Krystal Causey   kcausey@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Tim Graham/Jamie Snider   tgraham@horrycountyschools.net; jsnider@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Tim Graham   tgraham@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Adrian Grady   agrady@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Douglas Gause   dgause@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Football Jamie Snider   jsnider@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Jack Hord   jhord@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Dave Albrecht   dalbrecht@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Andre White   awhite@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Dumbleton   ndumbleton@horrycountyschools.net
Softball David Smith   david@davidsmithassociates.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Tanner Sarvis   tsarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Johanna Sharp   jsharp@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Adrian Grady   agrady@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Jack Hord   jhord@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Benzell Vereen   loriswrestlingcoach@gmail.com
151 Sheffield Parkway myrtle beach sc 32.51 km
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Black & Gol
Principal Lisa Melchione LMelchione@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tim Renfrow TRenfrow@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Lorenzo Burgess JGibbins@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Nikki Naccaruto NNaccarato@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jeff Gibbins JGibbins@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
Showing 1 - 10 of 41 results