Creek Bridge High School

4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States
4827 South Carolina 41 Marion South Carolina 29571 US
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Kelly Green
Principal Darryl Woddberry dawoodberry@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Crasten Davis cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Loretta Williamson lwilliamson@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Kevin Dozier kdozier@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Crasten Davis cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Chris Sanders chrissanders9163@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jimmy Vereen jvereen@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball OPEN
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Mike Rice mrice@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Herman Waters hwaters@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chris Sanders chrissanders9163@yahoo.com
Volleyball Cody Knight cknight@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 12.88 km
843-423-2571843-423-2571
843-423-8328
Class AAA     Region 6     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 13.11 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Blue Jacket School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 14.89 km
843-464-3710843-464-3710
843-464-3717
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers School Colors: Red / White / Blue...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 26.96 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 27.2 km
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black ...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 31.54 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / W...
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 31.9 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Green / Gol...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 32.52 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tiger School Colors: Forest Green / Athleti...
lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536 32.57 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Wild Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas ...
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 38.54 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 41 results