Crescent High School

crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States
9104 South Carolina 81 Iva South Carolina 29655 US

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Cliff Roberts robertstc@acsd3.org
Athletic Director Jeff Craft craftj@acsd3.org
Athletic Secretary LeAnn Schmuck schmuckl@acsd3.org
Assistant AD Danny Parnell parnelld@acsd3.org
Baseball Blair Carson carsonb@acsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Cory Drennon drennonc@acsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Shavoyae Brown brownsa@acsd3.org
Competitive Cheer Molly Keown Mollybmcguire6@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Dylan Jordan jordand@acsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Sarah Jordan jordans@acsd3.org
Football Sheldon Evans evanss@acsd3.org
Golf, Boys Anthony Lown lowna@acsd3.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls Heather Dickerson dickersonh@acsd3.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Chelsea Pounds poundsc@acsd3.org
Track/Field, Boys David Richardson richardsond@acsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Marshall King kingm@acsd3.org
Volleyball Kristen Fouts foutsk@acsd3.org
Wrestling Anthony Martin martina@acsd3.org

 

crescent.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 20.01 km
Class AAAA Region 1   Mascot: Rams School Colors: Maroon /Gray   Principal K...
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 24.12 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold   Principal Leonar...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81 North , Anderson, SC 29621, United States 26.23 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold / ...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 27.15 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Navy/Red/White Pr...
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 27.69 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
calhoun falls.jpg
205 Edgefield Street, Calhoun Falls, SC 29628, United States 27.75 km
864-418-8014864-418-8014
864-418-9379
Class A      Region 1   Mascot: Blue Flashes School Colors: Royal Blue/Gold  ...
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, 29625 United States 31.73 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Gold ...
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States 33.66 km
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Garnet / Gold ...
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 36.57 km
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Jeff Boozer &nb...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 38.07 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 67 results