Crescent High School

crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States
9104 South Carolina 81 Iva South Carolina 29655 US
864-352-6175)864-352-6175)
864-352-2308

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Tigers    
School Colors: Black / Gold    
       
Principal Barry Jacks   jacksb@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Craft   craftj@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kay Dickerson   dickersonk@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Danny Parnell   parnelld@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Blair Carson   carsonb@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Cade Gray   grayc@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Shavoyae Brown   brownsh@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Susan Binninger   binningers@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Dylan Jordan   jordand@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Sarah Jordan   jordans@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Football Jeff Murdock   murdockj@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Cade Gray   grayc@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys George Patchias   patchiasg@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Blaise Bourgeois   bbourgeois@acsdsc.org
Softball Gary Adams   adams2127@bellsouth.net
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer Tiffany Ellis   knightt@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys David Richardson   richardsond@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Marshall King   kingm@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kristen Fouts   foutsk@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Anthony Martin   martina@anderson3.k12.sc.us
crescent.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 20.01 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Ram     School Colors: Gray / Cardinal ...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States 26.23 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold &a...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 27.15 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Red / Navy ...
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 27.69 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets     School Colors: Kelly Green...
calhoun falls.jpg
205 Edgefield Street, Calhoun Falls, SC 29628, United States 27.75 km
864-418-8014864-418-8014
864-418-9379
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Blue Flash     School Colors: Blue / Go...
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, United States 31.73 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Black / Gold ...
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States 33.66 km
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers     School Colors: Garnet / G...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 38.07 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Mustangs     School Colors: Red / Gre...
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 41.88 km
864-456-7923864-456-7923
864-456-2370
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple& Yellow Athle...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 44.65 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes     School Colors:...
Showing 1 - 10 of 54 results