Crescent High School

crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States
9104 South Carolina 81 Iva South Carolina 29655 US
864-352-6175)864-352-6175)
864-352-2308

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Barry Jacks jacksb@acsd3/org
Athletic Director Jeff Craft craftj@acsd3.org
Athletic Secretary Jessica Phillips phillipsj@acsd3.org
Assistant AD Danny Parnell parnelld@acsd3.org
Baseball Blair Carson carsonb@acsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Cade Gray grayc@acsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Shavoyae Brown brownsa@acsd3.org
Competitive Cheer Susan Binninger binningers@acsd3.org
Cross Country, Boys Dylan Jordan jordand@acsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Sarah Jordan jordans@acsd.org
Football Sheldon Evans evanss@acsd3.org
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys George Patchias patchiasg@acsd3.org
Soccer, Girls Blaise Bourgeois bbourgeois@acsdsc.org
Softball Gary Adams adams2127@bellsouth.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Chelsea Pound poundsc@acsd3.org
Track/Field, Boys David Richardson richardsond@acsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Marshall King kingm@acsd3.org
Volleyball Kristin Fouts foutsk@acsd3.org
Wrestling Anthony Martin martina@acsd3.org

 

crescent.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 20.01 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Ram     School Colors: Gray / Cardinal ...
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 24.12 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Principal Walter Mayfield waltermayfield@anderson5.net Athletic Director Glenn Elrod / Jimm...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States 26.23 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold &a...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 27.15 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Red / Navy ...
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 27.69 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
calhoun falls.jpg
205 Edgefield Street, Calhoun Falls, SC 29628, United States 27.75 km
864-418-8014864-418-8014
864-418-9379
Class A      Region 1   Mascot: Blue Flashes School Colors: Blue/Gold   P...
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, United States 31.73 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Black / Gold ...
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States 33.66 km
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Garnet / Gold ...
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 36.57 km
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black/Vegas Gold   Principal Jeff Boozer...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 38.07 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 67 results