Crescent High School

crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States
9104 South Carolina 81 Iva South Carolina 29655 US

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Cliff Roberts robertstc@acsd3.org
Athletic Director Jeff Craft craftj@acsd3.org
Athletic Secretary LeAnn Schmuck schmuckl@acsd3.org
Assistant AD Danny Parnell parnelld@acsd3.org
Baseball Blair Carson carsonb@acsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Cory Drennon drennonc@acsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Shavoyae Brown brownsa@acsd3.org
Competitive Cheer Molly Keown Mollybmcguire6@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Dylan Jordan jordand@acsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Sarah Jordan jordans@acsd3.org
Football Sheldon Evans evanss@acsd3.org
Golf, Boys Anthony Lown lowna@acsd3.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls Heather Dickerson dickersonh@acsd3.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Chelsea Pounds poundsc@acsd3.org
Track/Field, Boys David Richardson richardsond@acsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Marshall King kingm@acsd3.org
Volleyball Kristen Fouts foutsk@acsd3.org
Wrestling Anthony Martin martina@acsd3.org

 

crescent.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 20.01 km

Class AAAA Region 1

 

Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Maroon /Gray

 

Principal Kory Roberts   Koryroberts@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Rayvan Teague   rayvanteague@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Lauren McCoy   laurenmccoy@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Baseball Jarrod Payne   jarrodpayne@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Nick Agnello   nickagnello@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Jackie Roberts   jackieroberts@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Lindsey Foulds   lindseyfoulds@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Tunjii Hunt   tunjihunt@yahoo.com
Football Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys Eli Roland   eliroland@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Softball Rebecca Staton   rebeccastaton@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Jill Keown   tensplayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jill Keown   tensplayer@hotmail.com
Trainer Alyssa Small   alyssasotomayor@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys KB Brown   kwabene@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Tunjii Hunt   tunjiihunt@yahoo.com
Volleyball LaChrista Williams   lachristinawilliams@anderson5.net
Wrestling Adam Holland   Adamholland@anderson5.net
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 24.12 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold

 

Principal Leonard Galloway   leonardgalloway@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Glenn Elrod – fall sports

Jimmy Buttrey – winter sports

  glennelrod@anderson5.net

jamesbuttrey@anderson5.net

Athletic Secretary Lacey Councill   laceycouncill@anderson5.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Gary Scott   gscott2023@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Freddy McCauley   coachmac68@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jimmy Buttrey   jamesbuttrey@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Walt McCurry   walt.mccurry@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Katherine Garris   katherinegarris@anderson5.net
Wrestling      
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States 26.23 km

Class AAAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black

 

Principal Walter Mayfield WalterMayfield@anderson5.net
Athletic Director John Cann johncann@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Bill Motte williammotte@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Darrien Harrison darrienharrison@anderson5.net
Baseball Daniel Crenshaw danielcrenshaw@anerson5.net
Basketball, Boys Keith Arrington jamesarrington@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Glenn Elrod glennelrod@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer Kelly Jones kelleyjones@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Boys Andrew King andrewsking@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Football Jason Tone jasontone@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys John Rogers johnrogers@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls Terry Honeycutt/Taylor Fieser terryhoneycutt@anderson5.net
Lacrosse, Boys Chris Stanzione chrisstanzione@anderson5.net
Lacrosse, Girls Jason Stiles stilesjason17@anderson5.net
Soccer, Boys Matt Brophy matthewbrophy@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Ansley Pendergrass apendergrass@hotmail.com
Softball Diedre Wesley diedrewesley@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Richard Morand richard.morand@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Richard Morand richard.morand@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Rob Spencer robspencer@anderson5.net
Tennis, Girls Rob Spencer robspencer@anderson5.net
Trainer Jereme Vendette jeremevendette@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Girls Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Volleyball Becky Easton beckyeaston@anderson5.net
Wrestling Lance Abernathy
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 27.15 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears
School Colors: Navy/Red/White
Principal Mary Boarts   mboarts@asd2.org
Athletic Director Jody LeCroy   jlecroy@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Heather Cox   hcox@asd2.org
Assistant AD Matt Wurst   mwurst@asd2.org
Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys RussTysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Vallecillo   evallecillo@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Cooley-Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Sam Patterson   spatterson@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys Chris Rogers   crogers@asd2.org
Golf, Girls Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sarah Dilella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves   areeves@sd2.org
Tennis, Girls Andrew Reeves   areeves@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   jsmith@asd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jennifer Dulin   jdulin@asd2.org
Volleyball Khirsten Jeanes   kjeanes@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   wstrickland@asd2.org
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 27.69 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187

Class A      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Hornets
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Paul Prescott   pprescott@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Vic Lollis   vlollis@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Heyni Sabitino   hsabitino@acsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jimmy Prince   jprince@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Harbert   jharbert@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Prince    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Brian Gamble   bgamble@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Cayce Prescott   cprescott@acsdsc.org
Football Vic Lollis    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brian Gamble    
Soccer, Girls Josh Burton   jburton@acsdsc.org
Softball Ben Snipes   bsnipes@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys    
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Ashlyn Cann   acann@acsdsc.org
Wrestling      

 

calhoun falls.jpg
205 Edgefield Street, Calhoun Falls, SC 29628, United States 27.75 km
864-418-8014864-418-8014
864-418-9379

Class A      Region 1

 

Mascot: Blue Flashes
School Colors: Blue/Gold

 

Principal Kalan S. Rogers   krogers@cfpcs.org
Athletic Director David Campbell   dcampbell@cfpcs.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Shawn Turman   Shawn_turman@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Chris Watts   cwatts@cfpcs.org
Golf, Boys David Campbell   dcampbell@cfpcs.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Shawn Turman   Shawn_turman@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Kalan S. Rogers   krogers@cfpcs.org
Track/Field, Girls Kalan S. Rogers   krogers@cfpcs.org
Volleyball Shawn Turman   Shawn_turman@yahoo.com
Wrestling      

 

pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, 29625 United States 31.73 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Brian Couch   bcouch@anderson4.org
Athletic Director Yon Radford   yradford@anderson4.org
Athletic Secretary Robin Leopard   rleopard@anderson4.org
Assistant AD Grayson Howell   ghowell@anderson4.org
Baseball Kevin Durham   kdurham@anderson4.org
Basketball, Boys Darrel Hedrick   dhedrick@anderson4.org
Basketball, Girls Tim Wood   twood@anderson4.org
Competitive Cheer No Team    
Cross Country, Boys Warren Wheeler   wwheller05@charter.net
Cross Country, Girls Pam Wheeler   wwheeler05@charter.net
Football Yon Radford   yradford@anderson4.org
Golf, Boys Steve Barfoot   sbarfoot@anderson4.org
Golf, Girls Chrissie Spidell   Lacrossemom2011@hotmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys No Team    
Lacrosse, Girls No Team    
Soccer, Boys Bryan Horton   bhorton@anderson4.org
Soccer, Girls Megan Middleton   mm@anderson4.org
Softball Jamie Wooten   jwooten@anderson4.org
Swimming, Boys No Team    
Swimming, Girls No Team    
Tennis, Boys No Team    
Tennis, Girls No Team    
Trainer Tom Kemmerle   tkemmerle@anderson4.org
Track/Field, Boys Kent Creamer   kcreamer@anderson4.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Moses   cmoses@anderson4.org
Volleyball Diane Raabe   draabe@anderson4.org
Wrestling TBA    
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States 33.66 km
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Garnet / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Adam Lanford   alanford@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Scott White   swhite@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Nick Milford   nmilford@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Belcher   dbelcher@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Darrell Crawford   dcrawford@acsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chris Guire   cguire@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Chris Guire   cguire@acsdsc.org
Football Jamie Nickles   jnickles@acsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Shane Cox   scox@acsdsc.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Guire   cguire@acsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Frank Smith   fsmith@acsdsc.org
Softball Tim Collins   tcollins@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Vacant   swhite@acsdsc.org
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Vacant   swhite@acsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Rebecca Holland   Rh29628@gmail.com
Volleyball Ann Marie New    
Wrestling Bill Glace   bglace@acsdsc.org

 

458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 36.57 km
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jeff Boozer   jboozer@anderson4.org
Athletic Director Amanda Adams

Jason Rhodes

  aadams@anderson4.org

jrhodes@anderson4.org

Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jemiah  Wimphrey   jwimphrey@anderson4.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls NA    
Football      
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball NA    
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer NA    
Track/Field, Boys NA    
Track/Field, Girls NA    
Volleyball McKenzie Hardin

Bronwyn Bigger

  mhardin@anderson4.org

bbigger@anderson4.org

Wrestling NA    
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 38.07 km

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Red / Grey

 

 

Principal Robby Roach   roachr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Debra Owens   owensd@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Matt Frazier   frazierm@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Enwright   enwrighta@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Carol Brooks   brooksc@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Football Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Darren Landreth   landrethd@apps.anderson1.org
Soccer, Girls Blaire Webber   webberb@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Bryan Davis   davisb@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brian Bishop   brian_bishop@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Volleyball Caroline Ellison   ellisonc@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Tyler Cornell   cornellt@apps.anderson1.org

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 67 results