Darlington High School

darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States
525 Spring Street Darlington South Carolina 29532 US
843-398-2790843-398-2790
843-398-2739

Class AAAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Purple / Black / Grey

 

Principal Cortney Gehrke   cortney.gehrke@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Michael Jordan   michael.k.jordan@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary NA    
Assistant AD Anthony Heilbronn   anthony.heilbronn@darlington.k12.sc.us
Baseball Joseph Kolodziej   joseph.kolodziej@darlington.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Anthony Heilbronn   anthony.heilbronn@darlington.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Bradley Knox   bradley.knox@darlington.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer TBA    
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football Raymond Jennings   raymond.jennings@darlington.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Gregory Dolce   gregory.dolce@darlington.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Gregory Dolce   gregory.dolce@darlington.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Ezequiel Gomez   ezequiel.gomezuribe@darlington.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kellie Flowers   kellie.flowers@darlington.k12.sc.us
Softball Tim Wiley   twiley8931@aol.com
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys George Atkins   gatkins34@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls George Atkins   gatkins34@gmail.com
Trainer Wyatt Mccrackin   wyatt.mccrackin@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling TBA    
darlington.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, 29501 14.69 km
Class AAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold ...
1102 S Ebenezer Rd, Florence, SC 29501, USA 16.36 km
(843) 673-1199(843) 673-1199
843) 679-6890
Mascot: Squires School Colors: Forest Green /Gold     Principal Bentley Oate...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 17.51 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-664-8176
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple ...
gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 18.07 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy and White Pri...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 19.57 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes School Colors: Red/Black/White ...
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 22.37 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 22.95 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 22.96 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Black /Silver / Whi...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 23.11 km
Class AAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 33.91 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 61 results