Dillon High School

dillon 2.jpg
1730 U.S. 301, Dillon, SC 29536, United States
1730 U.S. 301 Dillon South Carolina 29536 US

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Black / Gold / White

 

Principal Timothy Gibbs   gibbst@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jackie Hayes   hayes@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Zach Hayes   hayesz@dillon.k12.sc.us
Baseball Greg Dozier   dozier@dillon.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bryan Grice   griceb@dillon.k12.sc.s
Basketball, Girls James McMillian   Mcmillianj@dillon.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jackie Hayes    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Chessie Miller   millerc@dillon.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Shirl Carter   carters@dillon.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
dillon 2.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1803 Joan Drive, Dillon, SC, 29536 0.32 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Rodney Cook &nbs...
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 12.14 km
Class AA     Region 7   Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold  ...
lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536 20.35 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Wild Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas ...
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 26.15 km
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers School Colors: Red / White / Blue...
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 30.37 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
marlboro county.jpg
951 Fayetteville Avenue, Bennettsville, SC 29512, United States 34.92 km
843-479-5900843-479-5900
843-479-5916
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 42 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-679-6762
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple ...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 44.84 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black ...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 49.85 km
843-398-2730843-398-2730
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Purple / Black / Grey...
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 50.74 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
Showing 1 - 10 of 44 results