Dillon High School

dillon 2.jpg
1730 U.S. 301, Dillon, SC 29536, United States
1730 U.S. 301 Dillon South Carolina 29536 US

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats    
School Colors: Black / Gold / White    
       
Principal Timothy Gibbs   gibbst@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jackie Hayes   hayes@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Zach Hayes   hayesz@dillon.k12.sc.us
Baseball Greg Dozier   dozier@dillon.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Lee Page   pagel@dillon.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls James McMillan   mcmillanj@dillon.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jackie Hayes   hayes@dillon.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Kelvin Roller   rollerm@dillon.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jason Gunter   gunterj@dillon.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Tony Washington   washingtont@dillon.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Shirl Cater   carters@dillon.k12.sc.us
Wrestling    
dillon 2.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 12.14 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Green / Gol...
lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536 20.35 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Wild Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas ...
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 26.15 km
843-464-3710843-464-3710
843-464-3717
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers School Colors: Red / White / Blue...
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 30.37 km
843-423-2571843-423-2571
843-423-8328
Class AAA     Region 6     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
marlboro county.jpg
951 Fayetteville Avenue, Bennettsville, SC 29512, United States 34.92 km
843-479-5900843-479-5900
843-479-5916
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States 40.28 km
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Kelly Green P...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 42 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-679-6762
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 44.84 km
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black ...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 49.85 km
843-398-2730843-398-2730
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Purple / Black / Grey...
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, United States 50.76 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 35 results