Dixie High School

dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States
1 Haynes Street Due West South Carolina 29639 US
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187

Class A      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Hornets
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Paul Prescott pprescott@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Vic Lollis vlollis@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Joni Wilson jrwilson@acsdsc.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Jimmy Prince jprince@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Harbert jharbert@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Prince
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Brian Gamble bgamble@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Cayce Prescott cprescott@acsdsc.org
Football Vic Lollis
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Brian Gamble
Soccer, Girls Josh Burton jburton@acsdsc.org
Softball Ben Snipes bsnipes@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Ashlyn Cann acann@acsdsc.org
Wrestling

 

dixie.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 34.76 km
Class AAAA Region 1   Mascot: Rams School Colors: Maroon /Gray   Principal K...
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76 West, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 35.52 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426
Class AAAA    Region 2     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Dark Green / Gold ...
ninety six 2.png
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 38.26 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold ...
sanders.gif
609 Green St, Laurens, SC 29360 39.33 km
864-984-0354864-984-0354
864-984-2452
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Purple/Yellow Gold   Principal J.R. Reid &n...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 40.21 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 40.65 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 43.26 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 44.95 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 46.07 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue /...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 46.09 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Jon Shoffstall  ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 80 results