Dreher High School

dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States
3919 Millwood Avenue Columbia South Carolina 29205 US

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Kevin Hasinger kevin.hasinger@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jeff DiBattisto jeffrey.dibattisto@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary N/A
Assistant AD Treigh Sullivan ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Baseball Thane Maness dalford.maness@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Steven Moore steven.moore@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Teresa Jones teresa.jones@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys Timmy Supplee timmy.supplee@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Ilona Sunday ilona.sunday@richlandone.org
Football Treigh Sullivan ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys TBD
Golf, Girls TBD
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Jamie McClendon jamie.mcclendon@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Aaron Mayes aaron.mayes@richlandone.org
Softball Ashley Roof ashley.roof@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kelly Veeder dreherswimming@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kelly Veeder dreherswimming@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys TBD
Tennis, Girls Melanie Michel mcmelcat@yahoo.com
Trainer Claudia Branum claudia.branum@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys TBD
Track/Field, Girls Damien Jackson damien.jackson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Heather Webb heather.webb@richlandone.org
Wrestling Jason Sandifer jason.sandifer@richlandone.org
dreher.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 1.81 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal B...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 2.15 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 3.56 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold Prin...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 4.15 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 4.46 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 6.18 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 7.02 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 8.18 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 10.58 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 11.09 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Blue / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 97 results