Dreher High School

dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States
3919 Millwood Avenue Columbia South Carolina 29205 US

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Jeanne Stiglbauer jeanne.stiglbauer@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Michael DuBard michael.dubard@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Thane Maness thane.maness@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Steve Moore steven.moore@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Teresa Jones teresa.jones@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys timothy Supplee timothy.supplee@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Jeri Katherine Sipes jerikatherine@gmail.com
Football Treigh Sullivan ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Jamie McCutcheon jamie.mccutcheon@richlandone.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Jamie McClendon jamie.mcclendon@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls David Kleinfelder david.kleinfelder@richlandone.org
Softball Craig Nesbitt craig62@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Kelly Veeder
Swimming, Girls Kelly Veeder
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls David Kleinfelder david.kleinfelder@richlandone.org
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Steve Moore steve.moore@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Damien Jackson damien.jackson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Rebekah Garbett rgarbett0725@gmail.com
Wrestling Jason Sandifer jason.sandifer@richlandone.org

 

dreher.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 1.81 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs     School Colors: Royal Blue ...
A c flora 2.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 2.15 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 3.56 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Green Hornets     School Colors: Kell...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 6.18 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon Head Coa...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 7.02 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks     School Colors: Green / Wh...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 8.18 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers     School Colors: Blu...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 10.58 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals     School Colors: Maroon / ...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 11.09 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Blue / Gol...
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 12.32 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 4       Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Ro...
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 12.67 km
803-695-3000803-695-3000
803-695-3062
Class AAAA      Region 5
Showing 1 - 10 of 75 results