Dreher High School

dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States
3919 Millwood Avenue Columbia South Carolina 29205 US

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Jeanne Stiglbauer jeanne.stiglbauer@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jeff DiBattisto jeffrey.dibattisto@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Treigh Sullivan/Steve Moore ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Baseball Thane Maness dalford.maness@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Steve Moore steven.moore@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Teresa Jones teresa.jones@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Timothy Supplee timothy.supplee@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Jeri Katherine Sipes
Football Treigh Sullivan ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Jamie McCutcheon james.mccutcheon@richlandone.org
Golf, Girls Peter Guyton peter.guyton@richlandone.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Jamie McClendon jamie.mcclendon@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls TBD
Softball Craig Nesbit craigt62@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Kelly Veeder dreherswimming@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kelly Veeder dreherswimming@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys TBD
Tennis, Girls TBD
Trainer Claudia Branum
Track/Field, Boys Steve Moore steven.moore@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Damien Jackson damien.jackson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Heather Webb
Wrestling Jason Sandifer jason.sandifer@richlandone.org
dreher.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 1.81 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal B...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 2.15 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 3.56 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold   ...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 6.18 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 7.02 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 8.18 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 10.58 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 11.09 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Blue / Gold ...
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 12.32 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 4       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 12.67 km
803-695-3000803-695-3000
803-695-3062
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Diamond Hornets School Colors: Black & ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 75 results