Dreher High School

dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States
3919 Millwood Avenue Columbia South Carolina 29205 US

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Kevin Hasinger   kevin.hasinger@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jeff DiBattisto   jeffrey.dibattisto@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Treigh Sullivan/Daryl Jarvis   ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Baseball Thane Maness   dalford.maness@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Daryl Jarvis   daryl.jarvis@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Teresa Jones   teresa.jones@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Timmy Supplee   timothy.supplee@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Jeri Katherine Sipes   jerikatherine@gmail.com
Football Treigh Sullivan   ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Michael Wilson   pinehurstcaddie1@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Michael Wilson   pinehurstcaddie1@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jamie McClendon   jamie.mcclendon@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Michael Burkett   mwburkett@wjlaw.net
Softball Ashley Roof   ashley.roof@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kelly Giese   dreherswimming@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kelly Giese   “                                            “
Tennis, Boys Eddie Benton   ebentonsc1@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Melanie Michel   mcmelcat@yahoo.com
Trainer Claudia Branum   claudia.branum@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Clark   george.clark@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Damien Jackson   damien.jackson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Heather Webb   heather.webb@richlandone.org
Wrestling Jason Sandifer   jason.sandifer@richlandone.org

 

dreher.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 12.32 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 5       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal  Blue / ...
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 12.67 km
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Diamond Hornets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 13.58 km
Class AA      Region 4       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black /Gray ...
731 Horrell Hill Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061, USA 15.28 km
803-695-5700803-695-5700
803-695-5703
Principal Inger M. Ferguson inger.fergusn@richlandone.org Athletic Director Warren Sewell ...
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA 15.72 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold     Principal Bill Coon  ...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 16.08 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 17.42 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Ri...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 18.11 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / Gold ...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 18.75 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Grey ...
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 19.01 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
Showing 11 - 20 of 97 results