DuBose Middle School

dubose.PNG
1005 Dubose School Rd, Summerville, SC 29483
843-875-7012843-875-7012
843-821-3995
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Garnett / Gray / Black

 

Principal Ted Brinkley   tbrinkley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Arthur Harlow   aharlow@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Baseball Joe Helmly   jhelmly@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Cody Lewis   colewis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Kenneth Brown   kennebrown@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ben Charpia   bcharpia@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Sherri Voerg   svoerg@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Shellie Alumbaugh   salumbaugh@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
dubose.PNG 4 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
R E Davis MS.jpg
345 Eastern School Road Sumter, South Carolina 2915 0.5 km
Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Red / White /Royal   Principal Anita Hunter  ...
index.jpg
2740 Alpine Rd, Columbia, SC 29223 0.7 km
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Red / Blue / White   Principal Malinda Taylor &nb...
powdersville ms.png
135 Hood Rd. Greeenville SC 29611 1 km
Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue/Gray/Red/White   Principal M. Todd Binn...
bluffton ms.png
30 New Mustang Dr, Bluffton, SC 29910 1.13 km
Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Maroon / Black / Silver   Principal Matt Hall &nb...
chapin ms.png
11661 Broad River Rd, Chapin, SC 29036 1.16 km
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue / White   Principal Anna Mille...
conway ms.png
1104 Elm St. Conway sc 29526 1.31 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold Principal Regina Pertell ...
fairfield.png
728 US-321 BYP, Winnsboro, SC 29180 1.42 km
803-635-4270803-635-4270
803-635-9108
Mascot: Griffins School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Jamie Brunson &nbs...
Himingway MS.png
400 S Main St, Hemingway, SC 29554 1.69 km
Mascot: Tiger School Colors: Blue / White   Principal Bonita Glover   bglove...
wallace.png
3643 SC-9, Wallace, SC 29596 1.72 km
Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Red / Black   Principal Mahilda Douglas   Ma...
800 N Adair St, Clinton, SC 29325 1.73 km
Mascot:  Wildcats School Colors: Black/red   Principal Christopher Winkler  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results