Dutchman Creek Middle School

DutchmanCreek_new.png
4757 Mt Gallant Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forrest Green / Black / Grey

 

Principal Clayton Moton   cmoton@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Jason Werts   jwerts@rhmail.org
Baseball NA    
Basketball, Boys Ron Tyson- 8th

James Anderson- 7th

  rtyson@rhmail.org jtanderson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Steve Laval- 8th

Samantha Haas

  slaval@rhmail.org

shaas@rhmail.org

Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls NA    
Football Joe Morehouse

Jason Werts

  jmorehou@rhmail.org

jwerts@rhmail.org

Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball Whitney Shea   wshea@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer NA    
Track/Field, Boys Joe Morehouse   jmorehou@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Samantha Haas   Shaas@rhmail.org
Volleyball Whitney Shea- 8th

Bobbie Jo Tucker- 7th

  wshea@rhmail.org

bjtucker@rhmail.org

DutchmanCreek_new.png 2 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
carver MS.png
467 S Church St, Spartanburg, SC 29306 1.72 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold   Principal Nicole Thompson &...
Pine RIdge MS.jpg
735 Pine Ridge Dr, West Columbia, SC 29172 2.35 km
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black /Gold     Principal David Basile ...
fulmer.jpg
1614 Walterboro St. West Columbia, SC 29170 2.68 km
803-822-5660803-822-5660
803-822-5664
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue / Grey /  White   Principal Megan Carre...
hillcrest ms.png
4355 Peach Orchard Rd, Dalzell, SC 29040 3.04 km
803-499-3341803-499-3341
803-499-3353
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue / White   Principal Tarsha Staggers   t...
star ive.png
1034 Rainey Road Starr, SC 29684 3.47 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black and Gold   Principal Adam Coats   coats2...
Whittmore park.png
1808 Rhue Street Conway SC 29527 3.49 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold Principal Quintina Living...
140 Ivory Key Rd. Saluda, SC 29139 4.64 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple /White   Principal Chris Seay   cseay@s...
116 White Knoll Way West Columbia, SC 29170 6.15 km
803-821-4300803-821-4300
803-821-4303
Mascot: Warhawks School Colors: Cardinal /Silver   Principal Don Hardie   dh...
brewer.png
1000 Emerald Road, Greenwood, SC, USA 29646 6.22 km
864-941-5500864-941-5500
864-941-5527
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Maroon, Black, & White   Principal Amanda Ham...
williams.png
1119 N Irby Street Florence SC 29501 6.43 km
843-664-8162843-664-8162
843-664-8178
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple and Gold   Principal Pamela Johnson   p...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results