E. L. Wright Middle School

index.jpg
2740 Alpine Rd, Columbia, SC 29223
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Red / Blue / White

 

Principal Malinda Taylor   mtaylor@richland2.org
Athletic Director Bob Crowley/ Wendy Willingham   bcrowley@richland2.org ;

wwilling@richland2.org

Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Vincent Gay   vgay@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls TBA    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Vincent Gay   vgay@richland2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Kimberly Pillow   kpillow@richland2.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling      
index.jpg 7 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Himingway MS.png
400 S Main St, Hemingway, SC 29554 1.87 km
Mascot: Tiger School Colors: Blue / White   Principal Bonita Glover   bglove...
800 N Adair St, Clinton, SC 29325 1.89 km
Mascot:  Wildcats School Colors: Black/red   Principal Christopher Winkler  ...
palmetto - m.jpg
305 O'Neal St, Mullins, SC 29574 2 km
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Purple and Gold   Principal Regina Gilchrist  ...
wallace.png
3643 SC-9, Wallace, SC 29596 2.23 km
Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Red / Black   Principal Mahilda Douglas   Ma...
belton.png
102 Cherokee Rd, Belton, SC 29627 2.33 km
864-369-4712864-369-4712
864-338-3301
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Black and Gold Principal Josh Burton   jburton@as...
cowpens.png
150 Foster St, Cowpens, SC 29330 2.33 km
Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red/White     Principal Dr. Max Deaton &n...
lee central ms.jpg
41 Charlenes Ln, Bishopville, SC 29010 2.36 km
Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Patrice Holmes &n...
700 N Main St, McColl, SC 29570 2.41 km
Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / Black Principal Joy Rankin   jrankin@marl...
carolina springs.jpg
6180 Platt Springs Rd, Lexington, SC 29073 2.54 km
803-821-4900803-821-4900
803-821-4903
Mascot: Huskies School Colors: Navy Blue / Silver /White   Principal Brice Cockfi...
busbee.jpg
501 Bulldog Blvd, Cayce, SC 29033 2.58 km
803-739-4070803-739-4070
803-739-4133
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red / White / Black     Principal Mrs. Steph...
Showing 11 - 20 of 98 results