E. L. Wright Middle School

index.jpg
2740 Alpine Rd, Columbia, SC 29223
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Red / Blue / White

 

Principal Malinda Taylor   mtaylor@richland2.org
Athletic Director Bob Crowley/ Wendy Willingham   bcrowley@richland2.org ;

wwilling@richland2.org

Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Vincent Gay   vgay@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls TBA    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Vincent Gay   vgay@richland2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Kimberly Pillow   kpillow@richland2.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling      
index.jpg 7 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
conway ms.png
1104 Elm St. Conway sc 29526 0.62 km
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold
Principal Regina Pertell   RTreadwellPertell@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Jason Cox   jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Maurice Sheffield   TBA
Basketball, Girls TBA   TBA
Sideline Cheer Mary Brown   MBrown@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Alexander Birty   ABirty@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA   TBA
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

dubose.PNG
1005 Dubose School Rd, Summerville, SC 29483 0.7 km
843-875-7012843-875-7012
843-821-3995
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Garnett / Gray / Black

 

Principal Ted Brinkley   tbrinkley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Arthur Harlow   aharlow@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Baseball Joe Helmly   jhelmly@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Cody Lewis   colewis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Kenneth Brown   kennebrown@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ben Charpia   bcharpia@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Sherri Voerg   svoerg@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Shellie Alumbaugh   salumbaugh@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
R E Davis MS.jpg
345 Eastern School Road Sumter, South Carolina 2915 0.73 km
Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Red / White /Royal

 

Principal Anita Hunter   anita.hunter@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Ronnie Brown   ronnie.brown@sumterschools.net
Baseball N/A    
Basketball, Boys Lisa Ard   lisa.ard@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Charles Capers   charles.capers@sumetrschools.net
Competitive Cheer Keonia Davis   keonia.davis@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls N/A    
Football TBD   tbd
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys N/A    
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball N/A    
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer N/A    
Track/Field, Boys Ronnie Brown   ronnie.brown@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Lisa Ard   lisa.ard@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Lisa Ard   lisa.ard@sumterschools.net
Wrestling N/A    
chapin ms.png
11661 Broad River Rd, Chapin, SC 29036 1.05 km
Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue / White

 

Principal Anna Miller   amiller@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Ronnie Wessinger   cwessing@lexrich5.org
Baseball Malcolm McLeod   Malcolm.mcleod44@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Sidney Rhodes   srhodes@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Julia Titone   jtitone@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Maddie King   mcking@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Joe Lang   jlang@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Liz Monts   emonts@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Liz Monts   emonts@lexrich5.org
Wrestling Brett Dye    
powdersville ms.png
135 Hood Rd. Greeenville SC 29611 1.18 km
Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Navy Blue/Gray/Red/White

 

Principal M. Todd Binnicker   binnickt@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Sean Mascaro   mascaros@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Bradly Hogan    
Basketball, Boys Travis Williams   Travisray05@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Hannah Heath   heathh@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Troy Gamble   gamblet@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Emiley Dunn   Emileyriggins2@gmail.com
Wrestling Sean Mascaro   mascaros@apps.anderson1.org
fairfield.png
728 US-321 BYP, Winnsboro, SC 29180 1.26 km
803-635-4270803-635-4270
803-635-9108
Mascot: Griffins
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jamie Brunson   jbrunson@fairfield1.org
Athletic Director Raushanah Warren   rwarren@fairfield1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Carnell Murphy, Jr.   cmurphy@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Girls Shaquille Young   shaquilleyoung@fairfield1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brian Wilkins   bwilkins@fairfield1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Geraldo Banaag   gbanaag@fairfield1.org
Wrestling      
robert andersob.png
2302 Dobbins Bridge Rd, Anderson, SC 29626 1.51 km
Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Maroon / Gray / White
Principal Curtis Smith   curtissmith@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Alexandra Solla-Ellis   alexandrasolla@anderson5.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys George Marshall

Michael Wright

  marshallgeorge@ymail.com

michaelwright@anderson5.net

Basketball, Girls Quinterrious Hal

Mandell Brownlee

  mightyquinn_9@yahoo.com

mandellbrownlee@gmail.com

Competitive Cheer Danae Acker   danaeacker@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Travis Harris   travisharris@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Margaret Earley   margaretearley@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Alex Howell

Alyssa Steele

  alexhowell62@yahoo.com

alyssa.gapeach@gmail.com

Wrestling Allen Garris   allengarris@anderson5.net

 

 

 

bamberg ehrhardt ms.png
897 North St, Bamberg, SC 29003 1.65 km
803-245-3058803-245-3058
803-245-6501
Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet / Black / White

 

Principal Denise Miller   dmiller@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Fred Smart   fsmart@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Marcus Cann   mcann@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Coby Berry   cberry@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Mark Moody   mamoody@bamberg1.net
bluffton ms.png
30 New Mustang Dr, Bluffton, SC 29910 1.73 km
Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Maroon / Black / Silver

 

Principal Matt Hall   matt.hall@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jacob Dummermuth   jacob.dummermuth@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dwon Fields   down.fields@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Deleon Johnson   deleon.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Down Fields   down.fields@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Tony Facenda   protekfacenda@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Rachael Threadgill   rachael.threagill@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Darren Weingart   darren.weingart@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Darren Weingart   darren.weingart@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Corry Thompson   corry.thompson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brian Lanese   bjlanese@gmail.com
holly hill orberts.jpg
530 Hesseman Ave, Holly Hill, SC 29059 1.81 km
803-496-3818803-496-3818
803-496-9765
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Black / Yellow

 

Principal Robert M. Hemby, II    
Athletic Director      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Derek Jamison    
Basketball, Girls Maria Parsons    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Henry Butler    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Alfriciquea Major    
Wrestling      
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results