East Clarendon High School

Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States
1171 Pope Street Turbeville South Carolina 29162 US
843-659-2185843-659-2185
843-659-2192

Class A     Region 4

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Navy Blue / White

 

Principal Jason Cook   jason.cook@clarendon3.org
Athletic Director Scott Cook   scott.cook@clarendon3.org
Athletic Secretary Candice Barron   candice.barron@claredon3.org
Assistant AD Seneca Barron   seneca.barron@clarendon3.org
Baseball Will McMillan   will.mcMillan@clarendon3.org
Basketball, Boys Seneca Barron   seneca.barron@clarendon3.org
Basketball, Girls Mike Lowder   mlowder_mpc@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Allison Coker   allison.coker@clarendon3.org
Cross Country, Girls Allison Coker   allison.coker@clarendon3.org
Football Scott Cook   scott.cook@clarendon3.org
Golf, Boys Patrick Kelly   patrick.kelly@clarendon3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Andy Baker    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Cameron Sebnick   cbsebnick@gmail.com
Trainer Lindsey Lloyd   lindsey.lloyd@clarendon3.org
Track/Field, Boys Clinton Bethune   Clintonbethune@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Candice Barron   candice.barron@clarendon3.org
Volleyball Hannah Driggers   hannah.driggers@clarendon3.org
Wrestling Kevin Graham   kevin.graham@clarendon3.org
Est Clarendon.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 22.88 km
  Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Deitra M....
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 26.63 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
crestwood.jpg
2000 Oswego Highway, Sumter, SC 29153, United States 27.83 km
803-469-6200803-469-6200
803-469-7703
Class AAA    Region 6     Mascot: Knight School Colors: Black / Silver / Purple ...
manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States 29.49 km
Class AAA    Region 6     Mascot: Monarchs School Colors: Black / Gold  ...
710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 29.74 km
Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal James A. Carrawa...
1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA 29.89 km
Mascot: Monarch School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Terri Ard ...
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 31.27 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Black /Silver / Whi...
Lakewood Logo.JPG
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States 31.89 km
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2712
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / White ...
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree SC 29556 32.05 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold ...
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 34.47 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 88 results