Eastside High School

eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States
1300 Brushy Creek Road Taylors South Carolina 29687 US

Class AAAA      Region 2

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Tina Bishop   tbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jack Kosmicki   jkosmick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD David Craig   dcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Tiffany Watson   twatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Scott Erwin   serwin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tom Chamness   tchamnes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls TBA   TBA
Competitive Cheer Anna Catherine English   English.anna@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Rob Henderson   rohender@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ethan Cox   emcox@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Andre Woolcock   Andre.woolcock@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Jeff Ware   jeff@jeffwareinsurance.com
Golf, Girls Jeff McGlouphlin   jeff_mclau29@msn.com
Lacrosse, Boys Justin Bell   justinbell2813@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Lauren Gulledge   ldgulledge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Michael Martin   mmartin088@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls David Craig   dcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys Tiffany Watson   twatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tiffany Watson   twatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys TBA   TBA
Tennis, Girls TBA   TBA
Trainer David Webb   David.Webb2@PrismaHealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Matt Haley   mhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Matt Haley   mhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Susan Meadows   smeadows@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Jack Kosmicki   kosmick@greenville.k12.sc.us
eastside.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 4.22 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 5.13 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
GreerMC.jpg
138 West McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 8.14 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Columbia Blue / White /...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, 29681 9.18 km
Class A     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue   ...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 9.84 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 9.94 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 9.96 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 10.19 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 11.51 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 11.68 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot:     Yellow Jackets School Colors:      Black / Vega...
Showing 1 - 10 of 76 results