Eau Claire High School

eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States
4800 Monticello Road Columbia South Carolina 29203 US

Class AA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Shamrocks
School Colors: Green / White / Orange
Principal Neshunda Walters neshunda.walters@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jamil Canada jamil.canada@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Cynthia Johnson   cynthia.johnson@richlandone.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Herbert Hunter   herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Herbert Hunter   herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Patterson-Gilmore ashley.gilmore@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Herbert Hunter   herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Christopher Greene cgreene@greengroup.com
Football Michael Kelly michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Morondo Lewis morondo.lewis@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Meschwitz tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org
Softball Belton Goodwin belton.goodwin@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Francis Dixon francis.dixon@richlandone.org
Trainer Lauren Simmons lauren.simmons@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Boys Michael Kelly michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Greene cgreene@greengroup.com
Volleyball Demetris Murray demetris.murray@richlandone.org
Wrestling Tyler Meschwitz tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org

 

eauclaire.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 3.45 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold   ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 4.51 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 6.36 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 7.02 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 7.46 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 7.67 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Blue / Gold ...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 8.82 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal B...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 9.71 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 10.26 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black, Gray ...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 12.17 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black & Go...
Showing 1 - 10 of 78 results