Eau Claire High School

eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States
4800 Monticello Road Columbia South Carolina 29203 US

Class AA    Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Shamrocks
School Colors: Green / White / Orange

 

Principal Neshunda Walters   neshunda.walters@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jamil Canada   jamil.canada@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Cynthia Johnson   cynthia.johnson@richlandone.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Belton Goodwin   belton.goodwin@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Herbert Hunter   herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Patterson-Gilmore   ashley.gilmore@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Dominique Griffin   dominique.griffin@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Herbert Hunter   herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Christopher Greene   christopher.greene@richlandone.org
Football Michael Kelly   michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Morondo Lewis   morondo.lewis@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Meschwitz   tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org
Softball Teresa Gambrell   teresa.gambrell@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Domino Boulware   dominoboulware@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Francis Dixon   ferdixon@gmail.com
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Michael Kelly   michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Greene   christopher.greene@richandone.org
Volleyball Demetris Murray   demetris.murray@richlandone.org
Wrestling Tyler Meschwitz   tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org
eauclaire.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 3.04 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 3.45 km
Class A      Region 2   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold   ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 4.51 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 4.88 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 6.36 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 7.02 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 7.46 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &n...
kennanlogo.gif
200 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, 7.67 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold ...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 8.82 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal B...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 9.71 km
Class AAAA  Region 4       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 100 results