Eau Claire High School

eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States
4800 Monticello Road Columbia South Carolina 29203 US

Class AA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Shamrocks    
School Colors: Green / White / Orange    
       
Principal Neshunda Walters   neshunda.walters@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jamil Canada   jamil.canada@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Kathy Brown   kathy.brown@richlandone.org
Assistant AD Deon Jackson   deon.jackson@richlandone.org
Baseball Craig Meyers   craig.meyers@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Herbert Hunter   herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Linda Segars   linda.segars@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Herbert Hunter   herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Linda Segars   linda.segars@richlandone.org
Football Jermaine Derricott   jermaine.derricott@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Morondo Lewis   morondo.lewis@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls John Castellano   castellanocol@aol.com
Softball Belton Goodwin   belton.goodwin@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Joe McEachern   joemceachern@aol.com
Tennis, Girls Frances Dixon   frances.dixon@richlandone.org
Trainer Lauren Tyler   lauren.tyler@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Boys Gordon English   gordon.english@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Linda Segars   linda.segars@richlandone.org
Volleyball Demetris Murray   demetris.murray@richlandone.org
Wrestling Tyler Meschwitz   tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org`
eauclaire.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 3.45 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Green Hornets     School Colors: Kell...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 4.51 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals     School Colors: Maroon / ...
A c flora 2.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 6.36 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 7.02 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 7.46 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon Head Coa...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 7.67 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Blue / Gol...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 8.82 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs     School Colors: Royal Blue ...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 9.71 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers     School Colors: Blu...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 10.26 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles     School Colors: ...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 12.17 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jacket     School Colors: Bl...
Showing 1 - 10 of 77 results