Eau Claire High School

eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States
4800 Monticello Road Columbia South Carolina 29203 US

Class AA    Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Shamrocks
School Colors: Green / White / Orange

 

Principal Neshunda Walters   neshunda.walters@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jamil Canada   jamil.canada@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Cynthia Johnson   cynthia.johnson@richlandone.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Belton Goodwin   belton.goodwin@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Herbert Hunter   herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Patterson-Gilmore   ashley.gilmore@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Dominique Griffin   dominique.griffin@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Herbert Hunter   herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Christopher Greene   christopher.greene@richlandone.org
Football Michael Kelly   michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Morondo Lewis   morondo.lewis@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Meschwitz   tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org
Softball Teresa Gambrell   teresa.gambrell@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Domino Boulware   dominoboulware@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Francis Dixon   ferdixon@gmail.com
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Michael Kelly   michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Greene   christopher.greene@richandone.org
Volleyball Demetris Murray   demetris.murray@richlandone.org
Wrestling Tyler Meschwitz   tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org
eauclaire.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 10.26 km
Class AA      Region 4       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black /Gray ...
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA 12.12 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold     Principal Bill Coon  ...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 12.17 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / Gold ...
Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 12.71 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 5       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal  Blue / ...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 14.5 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Grey ...
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 14.72 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Ri...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 16.31 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 17.64 km
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888
Class AAAAA  Region 4     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 18.19 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 18.58 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Green / Silver ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 100 results