Eau Claire High School

eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States
4800 Monticello Road Columbia South Carolina 29203 US

Class AA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Shamrocks
School Colors: Green / White / Orange
Principal Neshunda Walters neshunda.walters@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jamil Canada jamil.canada@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Cynthia Johnson cynthia.johnson2@richlandone.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Belton Goodwin belton.goodwin@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Herbert Hunter herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Patterson-Gilmore ashley.gilmore@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Herbert Hunter herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Christopher Greene christopher.greene@richlandone.org
Football Michael Kelly michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Morondo Lewis morondo.lewis@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Meschwitz tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org
Softball Teresa Gambrell teresa.gambrell@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Domino Boulware dominoboulware@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Francis Dixon francis.dixon@richlandone.org
Trainer Erica Williams erica.williams2@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Michael Kelly michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Greene christopher.greene@richandone.org
Volleyball Demetris Murray demetris.murray@richlandone.org
Wrestling Tyler Meschwitz tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org

 

eauclaire.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 18.67 km
803-691-4090)803-691-4090)
803-691-4097
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 19.33 km
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Diamond Hornets School Colors: Black & ...
731 Horrell Hill Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061, USA 21.76 km
803-695-5700803-695-5700
803-695-5703
Principal Inger M. Ferguson inger.fergusn@richlandone.org Athletic Director Warren Sewell ...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 23.74 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 25.62 km
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold &...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 25.88 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 27.78 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold   Principal Michae...
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 30.31 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy, Columbia Blue &...
fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180 34.89 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Griffin School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 34.97 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / White / Gold ...
Showing 21 - 30 of 100 results