Eau Claire High School

eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States
4800 Monticello Road Columbia South Carolina 29203 US

Class AA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Shamrocks
School Colors: Green / White / Orange
Principal Neshunda Walters neshunda.walters@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jamil Canada jamil.canada@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Cynthia Johnson cynthia.johnson2@richlandone.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Belton Goodwin belton.goodwin@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Herbert Hunter herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Patterson-Gilmore ashley.gilmore@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Herbert Hunter herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Christopher Greene christopher.greene@richlandone.org
Football Michael Kelly michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Morondo Lewis morondo.lewis@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Meschwitz tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org
Softball Teresa Gambrell teresa.gambrell@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Domino Boulware dominoboulware@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Francis Dixon francis.dixon@richlandone.org
Trainer Erica Williams erica.williams2@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Michael Kelly michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Greene christopher.greene@richandone.org
Volleyball Demetris Murray demetris.murray@richlandone.org
Wrestling Tyler Meschwitz tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org

 

eauclaire.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 3.04 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Tyrone Davis tyrone.davis@richlandone.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Jared Brown jaredbrown1127@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Teresa Geter teresageter@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Troy McCoy mccoy3306@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Dominic DeBarr debar1966@gmail.com
Wrestling
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 3.45 km

Class AA      Region 3

 

Mascot: Green Hornet
School Colors: Green / Gold
Principal Dr. Veronica Scott   veronica.scott@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Eric Scriven   eric.scriven@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Sandra Jamison   sandra.jamison@richlandone.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Baumgardner   brian.baumgardner@richlandone,org
Basketball, Boys Darrell Watkins   darrell.watkins@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Lonnie Kluttz   lonnie.kluttz@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Paula Wrighten   paula.wrighten@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Darrell Watkins   darrell.watkins@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Lonnie Kluttz   lonnie.kluttz@richlandone.org
Football Stephen Roberson   stephen.roberson@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Stacee Whittle   swhitle5778@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jane Steinberg   jane.steinberg@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Wayne Johnson   wayne.johnson@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Eric Fogle   eric.fogle@richlandone.org
Volleyball Justin Johnson   jsjball@yahoo.com
Wrestling Eric Reid   eric.reid@richlandone.org

 

columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 4.51 km

Class AA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Capitals
School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White

 

Principal Robert Washington robert.washington@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Paul Calvert Paul.Calvert@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Aaron Trapp Aaron.trapp@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Casey Geter Casey.Geter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Bobby Young Bobbyray.young@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Gold Stephanie.Gold@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Lucas Snyder Lucas.Snyder@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Edward Carfolite Edward.Carfolite@richlandone.org
Football Jason Bush Jason.Bush@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Pierre Fome Pierre.Fome@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Lucas Snyder Lucas.Snyder@richlandone.org
Softball Michelle Tanguay Michelle.Tanguay2@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Emily Gibson Emily.Gibson@richlandone.org
Trainer Michael Rice John.Rice@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Mark Bagwell Stephan.Bagwell@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Harrison Calvin.Harrison@richlandone.org
Volleyball Danielle Robinson Danielle.Robinson@richlandone.org
Wrestling Joseph Lovier Joseph.Lovier@richlandone.org

 

3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 4.88 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger
School Colors: Cardinal / Gold

 

Principal Andrenna Smith andrenna.smith@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Candace Bush candace.bush@richlandone.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Joshua Harper  joshdharper05@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Candace Bush candace.bush@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Annestacia Green (Cheer) annestacia.green@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football David Davis dodavis97@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Nico Perry nico.perry2@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Nico Perry nico.perry2@aol.com
Volleyball Julian Buchanan julian.buchanan@richlandone.org
Wrestling
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 6.36 km

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue / White
Principal Susan Childs susan.childs@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dr. Edward Moore edward.moore@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Patti Moore patti.moore@richlandone.org
Baseball Andy Hallett andrew.hallett@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Staley joshua.staley@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Coral Johnson coral.johnson@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Halie Manion h.manion3@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Tom Sunday thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Sunday thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Football Collin Drafts collin.drafts@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Robert Dargan custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Robert Dargan custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mickey Purdy rantruck12@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Krissy Turner turnerkrissy6@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys David Schroer davidaschroer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Dale Bacino soccercoachdale@gmail.com
Softball  Coralei Provenzano coralei.provenzano@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kim Gould kimjoygould@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kim Gould kimjoygould@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Amy Martin edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Tennis, Girls Amy Martin edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Trainer Tyler Long tyler.long@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys David Worstall david.worstall@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Coral Johnson coral.johnson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Erin Groves ewicker3@yahoo.com
Wrestling Chris Murphy ccmurf@gmail.com

 

dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 7.02 km

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Kevin Hasinger kevin.hasinger@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jeff DiBattisto jeffrey.dibattisto@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary N/A
Assistant AD Treigh Sullivan ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Baseball Thane Maness dalford.maness@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Steven Moore steven.moore@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Teresa Jones teresa.jones@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys Timmy Supplee timmy.supplee@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Ilona Sunday ilona.sunday@richlandone.org
Football Treigh Sullivan ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys TBD
Golf, Girls TBD
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Jamie McClendon jamie.mcclendon@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Aaron Mayes aaron.mayes@richlandone.org
Softball Ashley Roof ashley.roof@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kelly Veeder dreherswimming@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kelly Veeder dreherswimming@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys TBD
Tennis, Girls Melanie Michel mcmelcat@yahoo.com
Trainer Claudia Branum claudia.branum@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys TBD
Track/Field, Girls Damien Jackson damien.jackson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Heather Webb heather.webb@richlandone.org
Wrestling Jason Sandifer jason.sandifer@richlandone.org
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 7.46 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970

Class AAAA      Region 5

 

Mascot: Bearcat
School Colors: Black / Maroon

 

Principal Gregg Morton   gmorton@lex2.org
Athletic Director Rusty Charpia   rcharpia@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Quinette Jones   qjones@lex2.org
Assistant AD Robert Wells   rwells@lex2.org
Baseball Rusty Charpia   rcharpia@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys Robert Wells   rwells@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls LaBron Brown   ldarnellbrown@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer TBD    
Cross Country, Boys Matthew Drapeau   mdrapeau@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Matthew Drapeau   mdrapeau@lex2.org
Football Rusty Charpia   rcharpia@lex2.org
Golf, Boys J. W. Montgomery    
Golf, Girls TBD    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Matthew Drapeau   mdrapeau@lex2.org
Soccer, Girls George Knox   gknox@lex2.org
Softball Amber Judy   ajudy@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Christian Mowles   cmowles@lex2.org
Swimming, Girls Christian Mowles   cmowles@lex2.org
Tennis, Boys Craig Aull    
Tennis, Girls TBD    
Trainer TBD    
Track/Field, Boys Reed Charpia, Jr.   rcharpiajr@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Reed Charpia, Jr.   rcharpiajr@lex2.org
Volleyball Courtney Pollock   cpollock@lex2.org
Wrestling Criag Watts   wattscraig50@gmail.com
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 7.67 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593

Class AAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Blue / Gold

 

Principal Vondre T. Whaley   vondre.whaley@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Mironda Scott   mironda.scott@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Baseball Tyrell Manning   tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Zachary Norris   zachary.norris@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Reggie McLain   reggie.mclain@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Ericka McIntee   ericka.mcintee@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Zachary Norris   zachary.norris@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Charles Proctor   charles.proctor@richlandone.org
Football Sean Gilley   sean.gilley@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Clint Davis   cad2217@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Clint Davis   cad2217@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Pablo Rivera-Arriaga   pablo.riveraarriaga@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Reginald LaRoche   reginald.laroche@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Stanley McIntosh   smcintosh@greenviewdolphins.com
Swimming, Girls Stanley McIntosh   smcintosh@greenviewdolphins.com
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Brannon   jjbranno@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jennifer Brannon   jjbranno@gmail.com
Trainer John Dickinson   jdickinson@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Charles Proctor   charles.proctor@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Curtrell Rhodan   curtrell.rhodan@richlandone.org
Volleyball Sade Pugh   sadepugh8@gmail.com
Wrestling Ray McCleod   ray.mcleod@richlandone.org

 

316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 8.82 km

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal Blue / White
Principal Dr. Carla Brabham, Interim carla.brabham2@richlandone.org
Athletic Director  Daniel Brooks daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Wykeisha Lewis wykeisha.lewis2@richlandone.org
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Daniel Brooks daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Daniel Brooks daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 9.71 km

Class AAAA  Region 3

 

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Blue / Orange
Principal Dr. Sabrina Suber   ssuber@richland2.org
Athletic Director Gary Fulmer   gfulmer@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Kathy Wyant   kwyant@richland2.org
Assistant AD TBD    
Baseball Lucas Hummers   lhummers@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Stephen “JoJo” English   senglish@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Jabari Deas   jdeas@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer TBD    
Cross Country, Boys Stephen “JoJo” English   senglish@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Cherae Rice   crice@richland2.org
Football Will Richardson    
Golf, Boys TBD    
Golf, Girls TBD    
Lacrosse, Boys TBD    
Lacrosse, Girls TBD    
Soccer, Boys Jay A’Hern   meansahern@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls John Mills   jmills@richland2.org
Softball Cherae Rice   crice@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Pinckney Adams   padams@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Pinckney Adams   padams@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys TBD    
Tennis, Girls TBD    
Trainer Nicole Barton   nbarton@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Lawrence Terry   lterry@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Fred Townsend   fredtownsend19@gmail.com
Volleyball Gwen Wilcher   gwilcher1207@gmail.com
Wrestling TBD    
Showing 1 - 10 of 100 results