Eau Claire High School

eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States
4800 Monticello Road Columbia South Carolina 29203 US

Class AA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Shamrocks
School Colors: Green / White / Orange
Principal Neshunda Walters neshunda.walters@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jamil Canada jamil.canada@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Cynthia Johnson cynthia.johnson2@richlandone.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Belton Goodwin belton.goodwin@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Herbert Hunter herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Patterson-Gilmore ashley.gilmore@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Herbert Hunter herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Christopher Greene christopher.greene@richlandone.org
Football Michael Kelly michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Morondo Lewis morondo.lewis@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Meschwitz tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org
Softball Teresa Gambrell teresa.gambrell@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Domino Boulware dominoboulware@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Francis Dixon francis.dixon@richlandone.org
Trainer Erica Williams erica.williams2@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Michael Kelly michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Greene christopher.greene@richandone.org
Volleyball Demetris Murray demetris.murray@richlandone.org
Wrestling Tyler Meschwitz tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org

 

eauclaire.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 10.26 km

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Black, Gray / White
Principal Brian Newsome   bnewsome@grayca.com
Athletic Director Adam Holmes   aholmes@grayca.com
Athletic Secretary Amy Brewer   abrewer@grayca.com
Assistant AD Howie Bayer   hbayers@grayca.com
Baseball Charlie Assey   cassey@grayca.com
Basketball, Boys Dion Bethea   dbethea@grayca.com
Basketball, Girls David Golden   dgolden@grayca.com
Competitive Cheer Ali Cline   acline@grayca.com
Cross Country, Boys Kevin Heise   kheise@grayca.com
Cross Country, Girls Kevin Heise   kheise@grayca.com
Football Adam  Holmes   aholmes@grayca.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls Adam Holmes   aholmes@grayca.com
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kevin Heise   kheise@grayca.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Heise   eheise@grayca.com
Softball Doug Frye   dfrye@grayca.com
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Mary-Kate Dunne   Mdunne@email.sc.edu
Track/Field, Boys N/A    
Track/Field, Girls N/A    
Volleyball Catherine Wrighter   cwrighter@grayca.com
Wrestling N/A    

 

440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, USA 12.12 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Dark Green / Gold

 

Principal Bill Coon bcoon@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Candice Cobb ccobb@lexington1.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Brandon Taylor bctaylor@lexington
Basketball, Girls Candice Cobb ccobb@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Kiki Wooley mwooley@sc.rr.com
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ben Jackson bjackson@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Amanda Kerbis akerbis@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Amanda Kerbis akerbis@lexington1.net
Volleyball Rebecca Fischer rfischer@lexington1.net
Wrestling
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 12.17 km

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Black & Gold
Principal Dr. Robin Hardy   rlhardy@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Ray Canady   rcanady@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Karen Rogers   krogers@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Aaron Brand    abrand@lexrich5.org
Baseball Bruce White   bwhite@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Tim Whipple   twhipple@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Monica Williams   mwilliam@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Kristen Whipple   kwhipple@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys Jeremy Lewis   jrlewis@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Girls Linn Hall   lhall@lexrich5.org
Football Aaron Brand   abrand@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Kyle Yobs   syobs@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Kyle Yobs   syobs@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys David Debenport   ddebenport@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Girls TBD    
Soccer, Boys Matt McCloghry   mmccloghry@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Douglas Williams   dfwilliams@lexrich5.org
Softball Jason Huffman   jhuffman@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Cindy Sommers   clsommer@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls Megan Cuttino   cuttinom@mailbox.sc.edu
Tennis, Boys Mark DiMaggio   mdimaggio@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Girls Mark DiMaggio   mdimaggio@lexrich5.org
Trainer Tim Kinney   tkinney@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Brandan Davis   bdavis@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Girls Linn Hall   lhall@lexrich5.org
Volleyball Tammie Hardy   tamvhardy@gmail.com
Wrestling Steve Paratto   sparatto@lexrich5.org
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 12.71 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Blue / Silver

 

Principal David Damm ddamm@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Teresa Sands tsands@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Strube jstrube@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Elizabeth Ruff eruff@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohomirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohomirecky paludro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls Andrew Morrissey amorrissey@lex2.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Ryan Brazell Ryanbrazell861@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris keithm@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker awilbourne@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Issac Badillo isadilo@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Issac Badillo isadilo@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Tim Thornton Thronton3805@icloud.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Anderson jjeffanderson@gmail.com
Trainer George Harkness gharkness@lex2.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Corey Holcombe cholcombe@lex2.org
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 14.5 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521

Class AAAA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Redhawks
School Colors: Red / Black / Silver

 

Principal  Cheryl Guy cguy@richland2.org
Athletic Director Jason Powell jpowell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Mia Briggs mibriggs@richland2.org
Assistant AD Gregory Bauldrick gbauldrick@richland2.org
Baseball Vince Connor aconnor@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys John Combs
Basketball, Girls Gregory Bauldrick gbauldrick@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Briana Gerald egerald@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys Brice Mann bmann@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Brice Mann bmann@richland2.org
Football Matt Quinn dquinn@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Drayton Queen draytonq82@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Drayton Queen draytonq82@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Joey Thompson joeythompson2fly@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls n/a
Soccer, Boys John Rosier jrosier@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Chelsea Pedersen cpedersen@richland2.org
Softball Steven Cruz redhawksoftball671@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys n/a
Swimming, Girls n/a
Tennis, Boys Tara Bell westwoodtennis803@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Tara Bell westwoodtennis803@gmail.com
Trainer Heather Johnson heajohnson@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Rod Lorick rlorick@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Corey Head chead@richland2.org
Volleyball Ciji Van Tyne cvantyne@richland2.org
Wrestling Bryan Bush bbush@richland2.org

 

1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 14.72 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org
Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Richland2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Terry Martin
Basketball, Girls Leonard Hudnal lhudnal@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Kyle McMahon Kmcmahon@richland2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Spencer Tinman Stinman@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Kiersten Ottaway Kottaway@richland2.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Tamara Moss Tamoss@richland2.org
Wrestling
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 16.31 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Jeff Temoney jtemoney@richland2.org
Athletic Director Tim Hunter thunter@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Teresa Legette tlegette@richland2.org
Assistant AD Collin Liggett                    Mitch Moton cliggett@richland2.orgmmoton@richland2.org
Baseball Matthew Hill mhill@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Perry Dozier pdozier@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Megan Assey massey@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Cori Echols crechols@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Matthew Oberly moberly@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Lindman rlindman@richalnd2.org
Football Robin Bacon rbacon@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Joe Beaman coachjoegolf@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Natalie Huff nhuff@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Thomas Higgins thhiggins@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Girls Kathryn Molyneaux kmolyneaux@richland2.org
Soccer, Boys Stephen McKinney smckinney@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Jamie Brindel jbrindel@richland2.org
Softball Ricardo Thomas rithomas@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Michele Davis micdavis@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Michele Davis micdavis@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Weslynn Hutto whutto@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Weslynn Hutto whutto@richland2.org
Trainer Julie Sandy jsandy@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Matthew Oberly moberly@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Kanisa Williams kanwilliams@richland2.org
Volleyball Kaona Mercer TBA
Wrestling Cody Garnett cgarnett@richland2.org
ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 17.64 km
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888

Class AAAA  Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blazer
School Colors: Purple / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Brenda Mack-Foxworth   bmack@richland2.org
Athletic Director Brian Rosefield   brosefield@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Jordan Stafford   jstafford@richland2.org
Assistant AD Perry Parks/Yerrick Stoneman   pparks@richland2.org;ystoneman@richland2.org
Baseball Julio Iglesias   jiglesias@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Yerrick Stoneman   ystoneman@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrence Gibson   Tgibson@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Porche Cameron   rvhcheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Julie Kenison   jkenison@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Julie Kenison   jkenison@richland2.org
Football Perry Parks   pparks@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Seth Gilmer   sgilmer@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Brooke Bedenbaugh   bbedenba@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys NA   NA
Lacrosse, Girls John Powers   jpp6365@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Gerald Bracete   coach.bracete@ridgeviewsoccer.com
Soccer, Girls Nick Judy   njudy@richland2.org
Softball Rodney Robinson   rlr352002@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Karen Fitch   ridgeviewswim@gmail.com 
Swimming, Girls Karen Fitch   ridgeviewswim@gmail.com 
Tennis, Boys Terrence Gibson   Tgibson@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Terrence Gibson   Tgibson@richland2.org
Trainer Mike Crook   jcrook@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Kendrick Pressley   kpressley@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Warren Eure   weure@richland2.org
Volleyball Alexis Moses   symonemoses@gmail.com
Wrestling Logan Raabe   logan-raabe@hotmail.com

 

200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 18.19 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Cardinal / Grey

 

Principal April Shell ashell@richland2.org
Athletic Director Calvernetta W. Brown cabrown@richland2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Jon Smith josmith@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Robert Dunkin rdunkin@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football TBA TBA
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tracy Thomas trthomas@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Elizabeth (Betsy) Dew bdew@richland2.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Mary McAllister mary.mcallister@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Deanna Rudnik ddrmonigan@gmail.com
Wrestling

 

DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 18.58 km

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Silver Fox
School Colors: Green / Silver
Principal Dr. Gerald Gary   ggary@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Williams   smwill@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Baseball Casey Waites   cwaites@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Brett Jones   bjones@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Faye Norris   mnorris@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Katie Nunnery   Uscgirl1480@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Barry Lindler   blindler@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Girls Barry Lindler   blindler@lexrich5.org
Football Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.or4g
Golf, Boys Curtis Cannon   cccannon@lexrich5.ort
Golf, Girls Joseph Martin   jmmartin@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys TBA    
Lacrosse, Girls Derrick Alston   dwalston@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Boys Jovan Brdarski   Jovee7@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Karl Geliske   kgeliske@lexrich5.org
Softball William Voelker   wpvoelke@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Tim Carmody   tcarmody@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls Taylor Finkernagel   tfinkernagel@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Boys Gina Hilts   gchilts@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Girls Gina Hilts   gchilts@lexrich5.org
Trainer Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls Enevelyn Hyatt   edhyatt@lexrich5.org
Volleyball Madison Darby -McClure   mdarby-mcclure@lexrich5.org
Wrestling Jack Stephens   jmstephens@lexrich5.org
Showing 11 - 20 of 100 results