Edgewood Middle School

edgewood.png
644 S. Cambridge Street Ninety Six SC 29666
864-543-3511864-543-3511
864-543-4994
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Maroon/ Gold

 

Principal David Schoolfield   dschoolfield@greenwood52.org
Athletic Director Justin Leopard/ AP   jleopard@greenwood52.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Charlie Floyd   cfloyd@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Girls Joey Bagwell   jbagwell@greenwood52.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football John Coster   jcoster@greenwood52.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Joey Bagwell   jbagwell@greenwood52.org
Soccer, Girls Joey Bagwell   jbagwell@greenwood52.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Meredith Jones   mjones@greenwood52.org
Wrestling      
edgewood.png 2 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Dutch Fork MS.png
1528 Old Tamah Rd. Irmo SC 29063 1.99 km
Mascot: Silver Fox School Colors: Green/Silver     Principal Vernon Sava &nb...
ridge spring monetta.png
1085 Trojan Road Monetta SC 29105 2.06 km
Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue and Gold Principal Sidney Johnson   ...
long.jpg
1010 W Greene St, Cheraw, SC 29520 2.39 km
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Navy / White   Principal Karen Ellerbe   kel...
Liberty-Middle.png
125 Falcon Lane, Liberty, SC 29657 2.55 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Black /Red /White   Principal Dr. Lisa Cassidy &nb...
williams.png
1119 N Irby Street Florence SC 29501 3.01 km
843-664-8162843-664-8162
843-664-8178
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple and Gold   Principal Pamela Johnson   p...
brewer.png
1000 Emerald Road, Greenwood, SC, USA 29646 3.49 km
864-941-5500864-941-5500
864-941-5527
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Maroon, Black, & White   Principal Amanda Ham...
new ellenton.png
814 Main St S, New Ellenton, SC 29809 4.81 km
803-652-8200803-652-8200
803-652-8203
Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Green / Gold   Principal Shunte Abrams Dugar &n...
star ive.png
1034 Rainey Road Starr, SC 29684 6.09 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black and Gold Principal Adam Coats   coatsa@acsd3....
Whittmore park.png
1808 Rhue Street Conway SC 29527 6.68 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold Principal Quintina Living...
GETTYS.png
510 S Pendleton St, Easley, SC 29640 7.47 km
864-397-3900864-397-3900
864-855-1268
Mascot: Breakers School Colors: Kelly Green / Black   Principal Dr. Mike Cory &nb...
Showing 1 - 10 of 95 results