Estill High School

estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918
2891-2895 Columbia Highway Estill South Carolina 29918 US

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Synetria Hawkins hawksyn@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Cliff Hopkins chopkins@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Shirley Murrell murrshi@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Roman Singleton singrom@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Roman Singleton singrom@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Marcus Livingston marcue3301@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Marcus Livingston marcue3301@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball JoAnn Ready joann__ready@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Marcus Livingston marcue3301@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Marcus Livingston marcue3301@yahoo.com
Volleyball Stephanie Cox coxste@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
estill.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1450 Columbia Hwy, Estill, South Carolina, 29918 2.48 km
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Shronda Taylor   taylshr@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Cliff Hopkins   chopkins@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Isaac Williams    
Basketball, Girls Dr. Sarah Williams   greesar@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Roman Singleton   singrom@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

 

 

wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 23.12 km
803-943-3568803-943-3568
803-943-5036

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Rod Taylor    rftaylor@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jerry Brown   jbrown@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jessica Mixson   jmixon@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD NA    
Baseball Cody McCullum   cmccollum@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Romon Gray   rgray@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Anthony Elams   anthonyelam1@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer TBA    
Cross Country, Boys Myrriah Hanna   mhanna@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls “          “    
Football Jerry Brown   as above
Golf, Boys Nelson Foster   nelsonfoster@gmail.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brett Terry   beterry@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Trey Stanley   southerngreen419@hotmail.com
Softball Antonio Martin   amartin@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Stephen Crosby   swcrosby@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Trainer Devon Palmer   dpalmer@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Rob Hanna   rhanna@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Myrriah Hanna    
Volleyball Anthony Elam   anthonyelam1@gmail.com
Wrestling      

 

Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827 32.09 km

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Darlene Hall   halld@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Annette Flowers   flowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Andrew Bowers   bowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Austin Jeffries   jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Patty Dopson   dopsonp@acs.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jim Shuman   shumanj@acs.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Ronald Geohaghan   Rongeohaghan@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Dixon   dixone@acs.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Laval Anderson   Levalanderson@yahoo.com
Wrestling      

 

Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 32.27 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-3275

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Red / White
Principal Dr. Marlyn Westbrook marlyn.westbrook@jcsd.net
Athletic Director
Athletic Secretary Jeremiah Faber Jeremiah.faber@jcsd.net
Assistant AD Kevin Simmons kevin.simmons@jcsd.net
Baseball James McNeal james.mcneal@jcsd.net
Basketball, Boys Kevin Wilson kevin.wilson@jcsd.net
Basketball, Girls Frederick Toomer federick.toomer@jcsd.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys TBD
Cross Country, Girls TBD
Football Wilbert Lampkin wilbert.lampkin@jcsd.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Alton Jenkins alton.jenkins@bgclowcountry.org
Soccer, Girls Anna Cruz
Softball Beatrice Anderson beatrice.anderson@jcsd.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer TBD
Track/Field, Boys Ron Parker
Track/Field, Girls Ron Parker
Volleyball Shayla Williams shaylad01@yahoo.com
Wrestling N/A
hardeeville ridgeland.jpg
150 Hurricane Alley Hardeeville SC 29227 34.83 km
843-310-1898843-310-1898
843-784-2167
Mascot: Hurricanes
School Colors: Forrest Green/Brunt Orange/White

 

Principal Eugene Bellamy, Jr.   eugene.bellamy@jcsd.net
Athletic Director Jeremiah Faber   jeremiah.faber@jcsd.net
Athletic Secretary TBD    
Assistant AD TBD    
Baseball Jonathan Brown   jonathantbrown1985@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Jay Morrow   jmorrow357@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Gerald Carter    
Competitive Cheer TBD    
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls N/A    
Football Jonathan Brown   jonathantbrown1985@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jay Morrow   jmorrow357@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Patrice Sutton   patrice.sutton@jcsd.net
Softball N/A    
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer TBD    
Track/Field, Boys N/A    
Track/Field, Girls N/A    
Volleyball Natasha Tingman-Orr   natasha.tingman@jcsd.net
Wrestling N/A    
1398 Church Road Hardeeville 29907 46.35 km
843-784-2630843-784-2630
843-784-2623

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Royal Knights
School Colors: Royal Purple / Kelly Green

 

Principal Dr. Karen Wicks   karen.wicks@rloacs.org
Athletic Director Brian Morse   brian.morse@rloacs.org
Athletic Secretary Mary Morse   mary.morse@rloacs.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Darus Williams   darus.williams@rloacs.org
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Brian Morse   brian.morse@rloacs.org
Cross Country, Girls Lauren Stallard   lauren.stallard@rloacs.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Robert Parkes   robert.parkes@rloacs.org
Soccer, Girls Lynette Edwards   lynette.edwards@rloacs.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brian Morse   brian.morse@rloacs.org
Track/Field, Girls Lauren Stallard   lauren.stallard@rloacs.org
Volleyball Karl Fogle   karl.fogle@rloacs.org
Wrestling      
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 49.16 km

Class A  Region 7

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Royal Purple / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Mona Lise Dickson   monalise.dickson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Carlos Cave   carlos.cave@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gwen Sanders   gwen.sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Blake Fowler   blake.fowler@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jim Raymond   james.raymond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Freda McCanick   freda.mccanick@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Jerry Hatcher   jerry.hatcher@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Willie White   willie.white@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Willie White   willie.white@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Softball Charlie Simmons   charliesimmons@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Lynn Garrett   lynn.garrett@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lynn Garrett   lynn.garrett@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Daniel Kline   klinedaniel05@gmail.com
Wrestling Charlie Simmons   charliesimmons@hotmail.com
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States 55.32 km

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Dolphin
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Chad Cox   chad.cox@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sarah Hayes   sarah.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Hollie Sanders   hollie.sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Emanuel Wheeler   emanuel.wheeler@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Bill Allen   billy.allen@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown   charles.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lonnie Kluttz   kluttz01@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Kristen Smith   kristen.smith@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Terrance Ashe   terrance.ashe@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Joel Keown   joel.keown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Joel Keown   joel.keown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Garland Cole   garland.cole@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Albert Abdelnour   aea472@gmail.com
Softball Robert Layman   robert.layman@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Michael Paul   coachmrpaul@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Michael Paul   coachmrpaul@gmail.com
Trainer Kim DeReamer   kdereamer.kd@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Michael Jordan   michael.jordan@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Michael Jordan   michael.jordan@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Torri McCullough   torri.mccullough@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling John Rutherford   john.rutherford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
may river 2.jpg
601 New Riverside Road, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 57.84 km

Class AAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / Black

 

Principal Todd Bornscheuer   joseph.bornscheuer@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brett Macy   brett.macy@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Matt Whitmore   matthew.whitmore@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Wesley Starkes   wesley.starkes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matt Whitmore   matthew.whitmore@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jermaine Bigham   jermaine.bigham@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jaci Williams   jaci.foister@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Katherine Rosenblum   ktrosenblum@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Same as above    
Football Rodney Summers   rodney.summers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Matt Whitmore   matthew.whitmore@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Kelly Minasi   kelly.minasi@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Dyer   tom.dyer@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Caitlyn Szymanski   caitlyn.szymanski@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Misael Garzon   misael.garzon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Anthony Serpe   aserpe@globalpremiersoccer.com
Softball Shaun Gleason   shaungleason71@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys George Moreno   yorllirymoreno@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Same as above    
Tennis, Boys open    
Tennis, Girls Glenn Scheaffer   grandvista50@gmail.com
Trainer Chris Hippenmeyer   chrishippenmeyer@drayerpt.com
Track/Field, Boys Katherine Rosenblum   ktrosenblume@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Same as above    
Volleyball Aaron Johnson   aaron.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ashley Powell   ashley.powell@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 58.84 km

Class AAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Black /Silver / Kelly Green

 

Principal Denise Donica   denise.donica@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Todd Stewart   todd.stewart@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Phil Kiser   phillip.kiser@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Derek Dickinson   derek.dickinson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Bryant Kitty   bryant.kitty@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Tew   michael.tew@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lonnie Roberts   lonnie.roberts@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tawny Powers   tawny.powers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Dana House   dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Dana House   dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football John Houpt   john.houpt@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ryan Floyd   ryan.floyd@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ryan Floyd   ryan.floyd@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls Kayla Mattingly   klguillerault@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Enrique Baez   payjavier@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Brian McCarthy   mccarthybj13@gmail.com
Softball William Rose   william.rose@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Yorlliry.Moreno   yollirymoreno@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Yorlliry.Moreno   yollirymoreno@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Christine Wagner   christine.wagner@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Christine Wagner   christine.wagner@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Trainer Kelli Adams   kelli.adams@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Trainer Sean Fitzsimmons   sean.fitzsimmons@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Eddie Johnson   eddie.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Johnson   eddie.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tina Franklin   tina.franklin@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
Showing 1 - 10 of 35 results