Fairfield-Central High School

fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180
410-867 U.S. 321 Winnsboro South Carolina 29180 US

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Griffins
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Dr. Tracie Swilley   tswilley@fairfield1.org
Athletic Director Terrell Roach   troach@fairfield1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD James Moore   jmoore@fairfield1.org
Baseball Scotty Dean   sdean@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Durant   jdurant@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Girls Amelia Miller   amiller@fairfield1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Ediberto Crisanto   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Cross Country, Girls Ediberto Crisanto   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Football Demetrius Davis   ddavis@fairfield1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nevado Blake   nblake@fairfield1.org
Soccer, Girls Francine Goins   savedbrooks@gmail.com
Softball Kristin Spearman   kspearman@fairfield1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Syreeta Thompson   redaree10@gmail.com
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Ediberto Crisanto   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Track/Field, Girls Aliyah Miller   asmiller@fairfield1.org
Volleyball Anita Mobley   mobleyanita387@gmail.com
Wrestling Timothy Taylor   ttaylor@fairfield1.org
fairfield central.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
north central.jpg
874 Vocational Lane Camden, SC 29020 18.49 km

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic Gold / White
Principal David Branham   david.branham@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Secretary Jill White   jill.white@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Christy Holley   christy.holley@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Brandon Faulkenberry   brandon.faulkenberry@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Kerry Hayes   kerry.hayes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant    
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Football Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Golf, Boys Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jesus Martinez   jesus.martinez6490@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Josh Baker   josh.aqualocofishing@gmail.com
Softball Michael Grisby   michael.grisby@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Samatha Snipes   samantha.snipes@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Christopher Campbell   christopher.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Tiffany Bracey   tiffany.bracey@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Andy Johnson   andy.johnson@kcsdschools.net
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016 20.07 km

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Blue

 

Principal Matt Sherman   msherman@richland2.org
Athletic Director Barry Mizzell   bmizzell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Anita Heyward   aheyward@richland2.org
Assistant AD Ryan Johnson   rjohnson@richland2.org
Baseball Banks Faulkner   dfaulkner@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Zeke Washington   ewashington@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Steve Inabinet   sinabine@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Brittany Little-John   Brittany.tumbletree@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Will Epps   wepps@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Football Jason Seidel   jseidel@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jason Cuzzupe   Jason.cuzzupe88@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Margaret Roberson   mroberson@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Kathy Knight   liknight@richland2.org
Softball Jordan Atkinson   jatknson@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Jessica Kivett   Kivett.jessica@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Kelley Myers   Kelley.r.myers@hotmail.com
Trainer Steve Meisel   Smeisel@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Jason Warren   Jwarren@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Volleyball Mary Hall   Mhall.richland2.org
Wrestling Paul Watson   pwatson@richland2.org
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 23.77 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Redhawks
School Colors: Red / Black / Grey

 

Principal Robert Jackson   rjackson@richland2.org
Athletic Director Jason Powell   jpowell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Mia Briggs   mibriggs@richland2.org
Assistant AD Greg Bauldrick

Chelsea Pedersen

  gbauldrick@richland2.org

cpederesen@richland2.org

Baseball Mike McDermott   mjmcder@hotmail.com
Basketball, Boys John Combs   jcombs@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Greg Bauldrick   gbauldrick@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Briana Gerald   egerald@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys Brice Mann   bmann@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Brice Mann   bmann@richland2.org
Football Matt Quinn   dquinn@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Drayton Queen   dqueen@richland2.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Rosier   jrosier@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Chelsea Pedersen   cpedersen@richland2.org
Softball Steve Cruz   Redhawksoftball671@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Tara Bell   Westwoodtennis803@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Tara Bell   Westwoodtennis803@gmail.com
Trainer Heather Johnson   heajohnson@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Rod Lorick   Rodwade11@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Corey Head   Chead00@gmail.com
Volleyball Ciji Van Tyne   Ciji.vantyne@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Bryan Bush   bbush@richland2.org
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 24.7 km

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Silver Foxes
School Colors: Green / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Gerald Gary   ggary@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Renita Hacklen   rbhackle@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Baseball Casey Waites   cwaites@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Jones   bjones@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Faye Norris   mnorris@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Kelly Edrington   kedrington@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys Barry Lindler   blinder@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Girls Barry Lindler   blinder@lexrich5.org
Football Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Curtis Cannon   cccannon@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Joseph Martin   jmmartin@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Goldsmith   mgoldsmith@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Girls Derrick Alston   dwalston@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Boys Jovan Brdarski   jdrdarski@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Chris Moore   cmoore@lexrich5.org
Softball Bill Voelker   wpvoelker@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Tim Carmody   tcarmody@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls TBA    
Tennis, Boys Gina Hilts   gchilts@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Girls Gina Hilts   gchilts@lexrich5.org
Trainer Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Neal Boozer   coachboozerdfhs@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Enevelyn Hyatt   edhyatt@lexrich5.org
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling Jack Stephens   jmstephen@lexrich5.org
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 27.33 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org
Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Richland2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Terry Martin
Basketball, Girls Leonard Hudnal lhudnal@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Kyle McMahon Kmcmahon@richland2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Spencer Tinman Stinman@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Kiersten Ottaway Kottaway@richland2.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Tamara Moss Tamoss@richland2.org
Wrestling
ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 27.72 km
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888

Class AAAAA  Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Blazer
School Colors: Purple / Silver
Principal Dr. Brenda Mack-Foxworth   bmack@richland2.org
Athletic Director Brian Rosefield   brosefield@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Jordan Stafford   Jstafford@richland2.org
Assistant AD Yerrick Stoneman/Perry Parks   ystoneman@richland2.org/pparks@richland2.org
Baseball Julio Iglesias   jiglesias@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Yerrick Stoneman   ystoneman@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrence Gibson   tgibson@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Porche Cameron   rvhcheer@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys Michael Stackhouse   mstackhouse@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Michael Stackhouse   mstackhouse@richland2.org
Football Perry Parks   pparks@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Seth Gilmer   sgilmer@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Brooke Bedenbaugh   bbedenba@richland2.org 

 

Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls John Powers   jpp6365@yahoo.com

 

Soccer, Boys Jonathan Parker    
Soccer, Girls Nick Judy   njudy@richland2.org
Softball Rodney Robinson   rlr352002@yahoo.com

 

Swimming, Boys Karen Fitch    ridgeviewswim@gmail.com 

 

Swimming, Girls Karen Fitch    ridgeviewswim@gmail.com 

 

Tennis, Boys Terrence Gibson   tgibson@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Terrence Gibson   tgibson@richland2.org
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Kendrick Pressley   Kpressley@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Warren Eure   weure@richland2.org
Volleyball Alexis Moses   amoses@richland2.org
Wrestling Logan Raabe   lraabe@richland2.org

 

great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 29.27 km

Class A     Region 2

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Black and Red

 

Principal Dr. Jamal Sanders rsanders@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Latoya Graham lgraham@chester.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Baseball Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Fair aqfyack@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls  Omar Lumpkin omarlumpkin@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Lynnique Johnson ljohnson@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Colonel John Corral jcorral@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Football  DeMarcus Simons dsimons@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jason Nussbaum jnussbaum@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Scotty Steen ssteen@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kim Gray kgray@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball
Wrestling
kennanlogo.gif
200 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, 30.59 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593

Class AAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold
Principal Vondre T. Whaley   vondre.whaley@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Mironda Scott   mironda.scott@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Baseball Tyrell Manning   tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Zachary Norris   zachary.norris@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Reggie McLain   reggie.mclain@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tyrell Manning   tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Charles Proctor   charles.proctor@richlandone.org
Football Sean Gilley   sean.gilley@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Clint Davis   cad2217@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Same as above    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Pablo Rivera-Arriaga   pablo.riveraarriaga@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Jacob Laurie   jacob.laurie@richlandone.org
Softball Reginald LaRoche   reginald.laroche@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Stanley McIntosh   smcintosh@greenviewdolphins.com
Swimming, Girls Same as above    
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Brannon   jjbranno@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Same as above    
Trainer John Dickinson   jdickinson@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Charles Proctor   charles.proctor@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Same as above    
Volleyball Sade Pugh   sadepugh8@gmail.com
Wrestling Ray McCleod   ray.mcleod@richlandone.org
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 30.9 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Navy /Columbia Blue / White
Principal Michael Ames   mames@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Ronnie Wessinger   cwessing@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Nicole Huyck   nhuyck@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Justin Gentry   jgentry@lexrich5.org
Baseball Scott McLeod   smcleod@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Marquett Carr   mcarr@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Vicki Williams   vwilliam@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Justin Gentry   jgentry@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Greg Hamm   ghamm@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Greg Hamm   ghamm@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jeff Mirgon   Jeff.mirgon@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Girls Raven Thomas   ravensmith@lexington4.net
Soccer, Boys Bob Taylor   btaylor@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Chad Bridges   cbridges@lexrich5.org
Softball Cal Sayger   Csayger@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Alex Rutkowski   arutkowski@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls Allison Lloyd   alloyd@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Boys Steve Grooms   stevegrooms@sc.rr.com
Tennis, Girls Steve Grooms   stevegrooms@sc.rr.com
Trainer Brian Coble   bcoble@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Fran Ricks   franwricks@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Mary Jo Jenny   mjenny@lexrich5.org
Wrestling      
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 31.08 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Cardinal / Grey

 

Principal April Shell ashell@richland2.org
Athletic Director Calvernetta W. Brown cabrown@richland2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Jon Smith josmith@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Robert Dunkin rdunkin@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football TBA TBA
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tracy Thomas trthomas@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Elizabeth (Betsy) Dew bdew@richland2.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Mary McAllister mary.mcallister@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Deanna Rudnik ddrmonigan@gmail.com
Wrestling

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 103 results