Fort Dorchester High School

fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States
8500 Patriot Boulevard North Charleston South Carolina 29420 US

Class AAAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Patriot
School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver
Principal Greg Harrison grharrison@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
 

Athletic Director

Dteve LaPrad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Brandi Griffith bgriffith@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Ronnie Sayer rsayer@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leon Wheaton lwheaton@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Olivia Gaines
Competitive Cheer Sue Stempert sstempert@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Thane Williams thwilliams@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Doggett rdoggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Steve LaPrad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tom Wilson tomnwilson.27@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Tom Wilson tomnwilson.27@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Neil Veloso neilveloso@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Taryn Floyd tafloyd@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Lindsey LaPrad llaprad22@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Jaeson May cmay@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jaeson May cmay@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Jesse Gladis jgladis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Danielle Greenman danielle.greenman4@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Stanton Yarborough stanton.yarborough@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Rachel Doggett rdoggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tarshie Burrell tburrell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Young anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

fort dorchester.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 2.66 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Carolin...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 4.26 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix     School Colors: Blue / Maroo...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 9.71 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 10.09 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights     School Colors: Scarlet ...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 10.31 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 11.27 km
Class AAAAA Region 7       Mascot: Swamp Fox     School Colors: Car...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 11.32 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 12.41 km
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red ...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 12.43 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Purple ...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 12.52 km
Class AAAAA   Region 7     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Green / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 47 results