Fort Dorchester High School

fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States
8500 Patriot Boulevard North Charleston South Carolina 29420 US

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Patriot
School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver
Principal Tripp Aldredge raldredge@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Steve LaPrad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Brandi Griffith bgriffith@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Ronnie Sayer rsayer@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jacob Smith
Basketball, Girls Olivia Gaines ogaines@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Sue Stempert sstempert@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Thane Williams thwilliams@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Doggett rdoggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Steve LaPrad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Cory Deering cdeering@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Cory Deering cdeering@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Neil Veloso neilveloso@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Taryn Floyd tafloyd@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Lindsey LaPrad llaprad22@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Kirk Watari info@bestwebchoice.com
Tennis, Girls Monica Downey mdowneysingletary@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Danielle Greenman danielle.greenman4@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Michael Stewart michstewart@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Victoria Kuchler vkuchler@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Young anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
fort dorchester.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 2.66 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 4.26 km
843-300-4118843-300-4118
843-300-4123
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Blue / Burgandy ...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 4.39 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 9.71 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 10.09 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 10.31 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 11.27 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 11.32 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 12.41 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red, White, Blue &n...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 12.43 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
Showing 1 - 10 of 51 results