Fort Dorchester High School

fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States
8500 Patriot Boulevard North Charleston South Carolina 29420 US

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Patriot
School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver
Principal Tripp Aldredge raldredge@dorchester2.k12.sc. us
Athletic Director Steve Laprad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Thea Osborne tosborne@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD    
Baseball Ronnie Sayer rsayer@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Thomas Mcelveen Thomas.mcelveen@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Javon Gilliard jgilliard@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tara Brigman tarabrigman@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Thane Williams thwilliams@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Doggett rdoggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Steve Laprad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kenny Walker kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Daisy-May Kenny biomeicgolf@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys    
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys Neil Veloso neilveloso@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jason Birchwood Jbirchwood29@yahoo.com
Softball Lindsey Laprad Llaprad22@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Doug Fetchen dfetchen@northcharleston.org
Swimming, Girls Kristan Page kpage@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Kirk Watari info@bestwebchoice.com
Tennis, Girls Kirk Watari info@bestwebchoice.com
Trainer Jimmy Rogers jrogers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Michael Stewart m ichstewart@dorchester2.k12.sc. us
Track/Field, Girls Avery Coe acoe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Branton kbranton@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Young anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
fort dorchester.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 27.53 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342

Class AAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Battling Bishops
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Patrick Finneran   pfinneran@behs.com
Athletic Director Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Athletic Secretary Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Assistant AD Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Baseball Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Basketball, Boys Brian Grevey   gamecock40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Cross Country, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Football John Cantey   jcantey@behs.com
Golf, Boys Jeff Burton    
Golf, Girls Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Lacrosse, Boys Tyler Tracy   tylertracey75@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jeff Weiner   jeffnan@optionline.net
Soccer, Boys Ed Khouri   coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Snyder   profdss@comcast.net
Softball Chris Cusack   ccusack@behs.com
Swimming, Boys Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Swimming, Girls Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Tennis, Boys Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Tennis, Girls Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Trainer Heather Bellin   bellinheather@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Track/Field, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Volleyball Cindy Baggott   cbaggs823@comcast.net
Wrestling Paul Spence   pspence@behs.com
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 31.69 km

Class AAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Landsharks
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Brenda Corley   bcorley@landsharks.org
Athletic Director Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Murray Meyer   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Wylie McCall   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Assistant AD Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Baseball Jerry Stoots   jstoots@landsharks.org
Basketball, Boys Quinton Hollis   qhollis@landsharks.org
Basketball, Girls Mandy Harrison   mharrison@oceansidecollegiateacademy.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Cross Country, Girls Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Football Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Golf, Boys Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Golf, Girls Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Harris   tharris@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Girls Holly Bronco   hbronco@landsharks.org
Soccer, Boys Andre Berenzon   aberenzon@landsharks.org
Soccer, Girls Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Softball Ken Oh   kenneth.oh@landsharks.org
Swimming, Boys Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Swimming, Girls Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Tennis, Boys Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Tennis, Girls Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Trainer Scott Yurcisin   scott.yurcisin@landsharks.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amir Khaledi   amir.khaledi@landsharks.org
Wrestling      

 

berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 31.78 km

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Steven Steele   steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Katherine Butcher   butcherk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Brian Welch   welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Landy Cox   coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace   wallacj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace   peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Missy Loftis   loftism@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson   robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Eubinag   eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls TBD    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kristopher Wilbur   wilberk@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau   chassere@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon   dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Tyler Dawson   dawsonj@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage   harnagej@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Taylor Cleeve /Marlin Brown   cleevet@bcsdschools.net / marlinlbrown@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Jerrodd Williams   williamsjerrodd@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls LeAnna Morrison   morrisonl@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Courtney Simmons   simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Greg Hutchison   hutchisong@bcsdschools.net

 

wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 33.16 km

Class AAAAA     Region 7

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Black

 

Principal Sherry Eppelsheimer sherry_eppelsheimer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Mark Buchman mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Marie Bosch marie_bosch@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Mark Buchman mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dirk Thomas dirk_thomas@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Chris Warzynski christopher_warzynski@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jeff Emory jeffrey_emory@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jenay Martell jenay_martell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bret Davis bret_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Christina Braun christina_braun@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Rocco Adrian rocco_adrian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jerry Lloyd gerald_lloyd@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jeff Emory jeffrey_emory@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Lance Renes lance_renes@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Shilo Tisdale shilo_tisdale@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Shannon Champ shannon_champ@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brittany McPherson brittany_mcpherson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Cheryl Durden cheryl_durden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Cheryl Durden cheryl_durden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Charlie Painter cpainter1@woh.rr.com
Tennis, Girls Winde Ellenberg winde_ellenberg@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Mark Buchman mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Shiver kevin_shiver@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kevin Shiver kevin_shiver@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexis Glover alexis_glover@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Adam Schneider adam_schneider@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

woodland.jpg
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 44.52 km

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Hunter Green / White / Silver
Principal      
Athletic Director Tydles Sibert   tsibert@dd4.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kaysee Sullivan   ksullivan@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Joseph Mackey   emackey@dd4.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Lowman   klowman@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leon Wheaton   lwheaton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tamara Washington   twashington@dd4.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Football Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin Scott   jscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ray Hawkins   rhawkins@dd4.k12.sc.us
Softball Kimberly Braxton   kbraxton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Chariker   achariker@dd4.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Gladys Summers   gladys4653@gmail.com
Trainer Rebekkah Scott   rscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Klinger   kklinger@dd4.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 45.92 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6314

Class A   Region 6

Mascot: Phoenix
School Colors: Purple & Columbia Blue

 

Principal Melissa Crosby melissacrosby@polaristech.org
Athletic Director Mallory Crawford mallorycrawford@polaristech.org
Athletic Secretary Daquan Washington daquanwashington@polaristech.org
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Nick Kellermeyer nickkellermeyer@polaristech.org
Cross Country, Girls Nick Kellermeyer nickkellermeyer@polaristech.org
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tyler Anderson tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Anderson tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 47.68 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Alicia Pressley pressley@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Patricia N. Wilson wilsonp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Jimmy Woods
Baseball Steven Gabriel gabriels@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ken Green greenkenneth@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Quentin Felder felderq@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Decotia Adams adamsdecotia@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls N/A
Football Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Softball Christin Clark clarkc@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Cortney Bowers bowersc@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Denario Smalls smalld@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Eric Murrell murrelle@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaisha VanBuren-Owens vanburen-owens@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Willie Nearhood nearhood@bcsdschools.net

 

timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29479 50.08 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolves
School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green / Silver

 

Principal Timothy “Tim” Evans   evanst@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director LeShonda P. Reed   reedl@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Carson Carroll   carrollcarson@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Henry “Jerome” Stewart   stewartj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Allen Gethers   gethersa@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Fritz Hodges   hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Tracy Hodges   hodgest@bcsdschools.net
Football Gregory Wright   wrightgl35@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Matthew Harris   harrism@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Shakobie Butler   butlershakobie@bcsdschools.net
Softball Benjamin Lailson   lailsonb@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Hunter   huntera@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Bobby McNeil   mcneilb@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball Sarah Hopwood-Geyer   hopwood-geyers@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ryan Rhoades   rhoadesr@bcsdschools.net

 

colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 50.74 km

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Navy / Silver

 

Principal Maurice Cannon   mcannon@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Wayne Alston   walston@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Holli Glover   colletoncountycougarsathletics@gmail.com
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jermale Paige   jpaige@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matthew Mullins   mmullins@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Charles Lyndsay   c.lindsay.sc@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Meagan Driggers   lowcountrygym@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Alexis Marianiello   amarianiello@colleton.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Alexis Marianiello   amarianiello@colleton.k12.sc.us
Football Coby Peeler   cpeeler@colleton.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Roman Cunningham   Roman19561@outlook.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin White   jawhite@colleton.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Brian Reid   breid@colleton.k12.sc.us
Softball Tavara Edwards   Tootie002004@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jaymie Strickland   Jaystrick13@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Madeline Brawley   mbrwaley@colleton.k12.sc.us
Trainer Imani Carr   icarr@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Hannah Perritte   hperritte@yahoo.com
Wrestling Jaques Glover   jaquesglover@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 69.1 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors:
Green /Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. Daryl Brockington   daryl.brockington@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Ernest Cooper   ernest.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Carmen Futch   carmen.futch@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Lawerence Shingler   lawerence.shingler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Henry Butler   henry.butler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Elaine Capers   elaine.capers@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roy Brown   roy.brown@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Barrington Dixon   barrington.dixon@ocsdsc.org
Softball Raenita Clark   raenita.clark@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Shaniek Smith   shaniek.smith@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Tequilla Allen    tequilla.allen@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      
Showing 21 - 30 of 53 results