Fort Dorchester High School

fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States
8500 Patriot Boulevard North Charleston South Carolina 29420 US

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Patriot
School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver
Principal Tripp Aldredge raldredge@dorchester2.k12.sc. us
Athletic Director Steve Laprad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Thea Osborne tosborne@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD    
Baseball Ronnie Sayer rsayer@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Thomas Mcelveen Thomas.mcelveen@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Javon Gilliard jgilliard@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tara Brigman tarabrigman@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Thane Williams thwilliams@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Doggett rdoggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Steve Laprad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kenny Walker kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Daisy-May Kenny biomeicgolf@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys    
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys Neil Veloso neilveloso@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jason Birchwood Jbirchwood29@yahoo.com
Softball Lindsey Laprad Llaprad22@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Doug Fetchen dfetchen@northcharleston.org
Swimming, Girls Kristan Page kpage@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Kirk Watari info@bestwebchoice.com
Tennis, Girls Kirk Watari info@bestwebchoice.com
Trainer Jimmy Rogers jrogers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Michael Stewart m ichstewart@dorchester2.k12.sc. us
Track/Field, Girls Avery Coe acoe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Branton kbranton@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Young anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
fort dorchester.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 27.53 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 8     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 31.69 km
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Landsharks School Colors: Blue / White ...
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 31.78 km
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Stags School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Go...
wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 33.16 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Cardinal Red / Black   P...
woodland.jpg
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 44.52 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Hunter Green / Whit...
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 45.92 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6314
Class A   Region 6 Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Purple & Columbia Blue   Pr...
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 47.68 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White ...
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29479 50.08 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolves School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green ...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 50.74 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver &nb...
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 69.1 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green /Gold / Blac...
Showing 21 - 30 of 53 results