Fort Dorchester High School

fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States
8500 Patriot Boulevard North Charleston South Carolina 29420 US

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Patriot
School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver
Principal Tripp Aldredge raldredge@dorchester2.k12.sc. us
Athletic Director Steve Laprad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Thea Osborne tosborne@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD    
Baseball Ronnie Sayer rsayer@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Thomas Mcelveen Thomas.mcelveen@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Javon Gilliard jgilliard@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tara Brigman tarabrigman@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Thane Williams thwilliams@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Doggett rdoggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Steve Laprad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kenny Walker kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Daisy-May Kenny biomeicgolf@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys    
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys Neil Veloso neilveloso@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jason Birchwood Jbirchwood29@yahoo.com
Softball Lindsey Laprad Llaprad22@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Doug Fetchen dfetchen@northcharleston.org
Swimming, Girls Kristan Page kpage@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Kirk Watari info@bestwebchoice.com
Tennis, Girls Kirk Watari info@bestwebchoice.com
Trainer Jimmy Rogers jrogers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Michael Stewart m ichstewart@dorchester2.k12.sc. us
Track/Field, Girls Avery Coe acoe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Branton kbranton@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Young anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
fort dorchester.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 72.61 km
Class A     Region 6   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Purple / Gold   ...
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 73.74 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 75.56 km
Class A  Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Purple / Yellow Gold   ...
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States 75.58 km
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707
Class A   Region 6   Mascot: Buccaneers School Colors: Royal Blue / Green / White ...
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States 76.25 km
Class AAAA      Region 7 Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Forest Green /White   Prin...
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 77.58 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Gold / Black   ...
scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 79.16 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville, SC 29133 79.2 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Mohawks School Colors: Burgundy / Gold ...
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States 80.71 km
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Dolphin School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold ...
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree SC 29556 85.52 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold ...
Showing 31 - 40 of 53 results