Fort Mill High School

fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715
2488 U.S. 21 Bypass Fort Mill South Carolina 29715 US

Class AAAAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Gales Scroggs   scroggsg@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Dwayne Hartsoe   hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Woodson   woodsons@fortmillschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Travis Collier   colliert@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Dwayne Hartsoe   hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Heather Klipa   klipah@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Haleigh Strayer   strayerh@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys Lee Whitaker   lwhitaker@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle   brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Football Rob McNeely   mcneelyr@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Judd Dye   dyej@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Girls Judd Dye   dyej@fortmillschools.org
Lacrosse, Boys Michael Desmond   michaeldesmondclt@icloud.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kirsten Terry   Klterry1205@outlook.com
Soccer, Boys Mark Seren   Mark.seren305@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle   Brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Softball Chuck Stegall   stegallb@fortmillschools.org
Swimming, Boys Cindy VanBuskirk   vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Swimming, Girls Cindy VanBuskirk   vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Tennis, Boys Willie Ware   warew@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Angela Struve   struvea@fortmillschools.org
Trainer Molly Harris   harrism@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys Frank Ambrose   ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Frank Ambrose   ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Kelly Jones   joneskn@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Chris Brock   brockc@fortmillschools.org
fort mill.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 2.41 km
Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Purple and Black   Principal Marc Pyrc  ...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 5 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 6.41 km
Mascot: Knighthawks School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White   Principa...
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 7.56 km
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert J...
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715 7.59 km
Class AAA  Region 4 Mascot: Copperheads School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green   ...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 7.75 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Black / Silver ...
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 9.19 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 9.79 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Garnet / Black / Go...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 11.36 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 11.52 km
Class AAA     Region 4 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold Principal ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 64 results