Fort Mill High School

fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715
2488 U.S. 21 Bypass Fort Mill South Carolina 29715 US

Class AAAAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Gales Scroggs   scroggsg@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Dwayne Hartsoe   hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Woodson   woodsons@fortmillschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Travis Collier   colliert@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Dwayne Hartsoe   hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Heather Klipa   klipah@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Haleigh Strayer   strayerh@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys Lee Whitaker   lwhitaker@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle   brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Football Rob McNeely   mcneelyr@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Judd Dye   dyej@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Girls Judd Dye   dyej@fortmillschools.org
Lacrosse, Boys Michael Desmond   michaeldesmondclt@icloud.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kirsten Terry   Klterry1205@outlook.com
Soccer, Boys Mark Seren   Mark.seren305@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle   Brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Softball Chuck Stegall   stegallb@fortmillschools.org
Swimming, Boys Cindy VanBuskirk   vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Swimming, Girls Cindy VanBuskirk   vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Tennis, Boys Willie Ware   warew@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Angela Struve   struvea@fortmillschools.org
Trainer Molly Harris   harrism@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys Frank Ambrose   ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Frank Ambrose   ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Kelly Jones   joneskn@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Chris Brock   brockc@fortmillschools.org
fort mill.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, 29730 14.2 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 14.22 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
york prep.png
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, 29732 14.54 km
803-324-4400803-324-4400
866-496-2083
Class AA  Region 3   Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray & White &nb...
clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States 22.58 km
Class AAAAA Region 3     Mascot: Blue Eagles School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  ...
york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States 23.44 km
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Black/Silver/White ...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg SC 29729 30.61 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal / Gold / White ...
lacanster 2.jpg
325 Woodland Drive, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 34.36 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
1014 McCandless Rd, Chester, SC, USA 35.55 km
Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Red / Navy Blue   Principal Sheka Housto...
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 37.1 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue   Principal Ani...
Chester Log0.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 39.93 km
Class AAA    Region 4     Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Navy / Red / White ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 63 results