Fort Mill High School

fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715
2488 U.S. 21 Bypass Fort Mill South Carolina 29715 US

Class AAAAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Gales Scroggs   scroggsg@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Dwayne Hartsoe   hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Woodson   woodsons@fortmillschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Travis Collier   colliert@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Dwayne Hartsoe   hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Heather Klipa   klipah@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Haleigh Strayer   strayerh@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys Lee Whitaker   lwhitaker@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle   brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Football Rob McNeely   mcneelyr@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Judd Dye   dyej@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Girls Judd Dye   dyej@fortmillschools.org
Lacrosse, Boys Michael Desmond   michaeldesmondclt@icloud.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kirsten Terry   Klterry1205@outlook.com
Soccer, Boys Mark Seren   Mark.seren305@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle   Brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Softball Chuck Stegall   stegallb@fortmillschools.org
Swimming, Boys Cindy VanBuskirk   vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Swimming, Girls Cindy VanBuskirk   vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Tennis, Boys Willie Ware   warew@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Angela Struve   struvea@fortmillschools.org
Trainer Molly Harris   harrism@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys Frank Ambrose   ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Frank Ambrose   ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Kelly Jones   joneskn@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Chris Brock   brockc@fortmillschools.org
fort mill.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 40.42 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Maroon / Vegas G...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 46.57 km
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Black and Red   ...
blacksburg.jpg
201 West Ramseur Drive, Blacksburg, SC 29702, United States 51.34 km
864-206-2378864-206-2378
864-839-2960
Class AA     Region 2   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold  ...
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 57.11 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
john e ewing ms.png
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304 60.39 km
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Michael Mullinax michaelj.m...
gaffney middle.png
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA 61.58 km
Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Black / Gold / White   Principal Dr. Eric ...
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 62.04 km
Class AA     Region 3   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Blue ...
new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 62.24 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdy...
union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States 63.64 km
Class AAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States 65.42 km
Class AAAAA       Region 3     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black...
Showing 21 - 30 of 63 results