Fort Mill Middle School

fort mill ms.png
200 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715
Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold

 

Principal Maurice Murphy   murphym@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Alison Teague   teaguea@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Jakob Huechtker   huechtker@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Jack Hagood (7th)

Dylan Huntington (8th)

  hagoodjobjack@gmail.com

cdhunting@yahoo.com

Basketball, Girls James Hall (7th)

Bruce Case (8th)

  halljl@fortmillschools.org

casen@fortmillschools.org

Competitive Cheer Marjorie Smalls   groomssmallsm@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football James Hall   halljl@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brian Shockley   brian.shockley@ads-pipe.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Raines   coachemilyfm@gmail.com
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Tyler Goff   tjgoff6@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Tierra Williams   t.mwilliams17@gmail.com
Volleyball Amanda Scott   scotta@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling      
fort mill ms.png 3 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
seneca s.png
410 W. South 4th Street Seneca SC 29678 4.97 km
Mascot: Bobcat
School Colors: Navy Blue /Vegas Gold

 

Principal Darrell McDowell   dmcdowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kelsey Mize   kmize@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jamie Hunter

Stanley LeRoy

  jhunter@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

sleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

Basketball, Girls Brandy Greenlee   bgreenlee@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Stanley LeRoy   sleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Caroline Kalchthaler

David Nations

  caroline_rochester@hotmail.com

davidcnations@gmail.com

Wrestling      

 

 

116 White Knoll Way West Columbia, SC 29170 5.64 km
803-821-4300803-821-4300
803-821-4303
Mascot: Warhawks
School Colors: Cardinal /Silver

 

Principal Don Hardie   dhardie@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Joe Albino   jalbino@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys John Paul Sellars   jpsellars@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls James Redmond   jredmond@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Wendy Nance   wnance@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Joe Albino   jalbino@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Jordan Webster   jwebster@lexington1.net
Volleyball Jordan Webster   jwebster@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
140 Ivory Key Rd. Saluda, SC 29139 6.17 km
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Purple /White

 

Principal Chris Seay   cseay@saludaschools.org
Athletic Director Jeanette Wilder

Garrett Jones

  jwilder@saludaschools.org

gjones@saludaschools.org

Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Gary Adams   gadams@saludaschools.org
Basketball, Girls Sherry Etheredge   setheredge@saludaschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Trey Shealy   treyshealy40@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
fulmer.jpg
1614 Walterboro St. West Columbia, SC 29170 8.4 km
803-822-5660803-822-5660
803-822-5664
Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Royal Blue / Grey /  White

 

Principal Megan Carrero   mcarrero@lex2.org
Athletic Director Bo  Bowers   jbowers@lex2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Kerry Taylor   k.taylor4596@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Taylor Payne   taylorepayne14@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Rob Watts   rwatts@lex2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Gracey Dorn   gracey.dorn@gmail.com
Wrestling      

 

Pine RIdge MS.jpg
735 Pine Ridge Dr, West Columbia, SC 29172 8.44 km
Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Black /Gold

 

 

Principal David Basile   dbasile@lex2.org
Athletic Director Lynn Bouknight   lbouknight@lex2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Richard Gibson   rng@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls N/A    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Annette Jones   annette@lex2.org
Wrestling      
hillcrest ms.png
4355 Peach Orchard Rd, Dalzell, SC 29040 8.58 km
803-499-3341803-499-3341
803-499-3353
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Tarsha Staggers   tarsha.staggers@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Jamie Gore   jamie.gore@sumterschools.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Willie McCray   willie.mccray@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Richard Phillips   richard.phillips@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Raymone Rogers   raymone.rogers@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jamie Gore   jamie.gore@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Amber Ketchum   amber.ketchum@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Jamie Gore   jamie.gore@sumterschools.net
Wrestling      
DutchmanCreek_new.png
4757 Mt Gallant Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732 10.79 km
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forrest Green / Black / Grey

 

Principal Clayton Moton   cmoton@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Jason Werts   jwerts@rhmail.org
Baseball NA    
Basketball, Boys Ron Tyson- 8th

James Anderson- 7th

  rtyson@rhmail.org jtanderson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Steve Laval- 8th

Samantha Haas

  slaval@rhmail.org

shaas@rhmail.org

Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls NA    
Football Joe Morehouse

Jason Werts

  jmorehou@rhmail.org

jwerts@rhmail.org

Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball Whitney Shea   wshea@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer NA    
Track/Field, Boys Joe Morehouse   jmorehou@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Samantha Haas   Shaas@rhmail.org
Volleyball Whitney Shea- 8th

Bobbie Jo Tucker- 7th

  wshea@rhmail.org

bjtucker@rhmail.org

carver MS.png
467 S Church St, Spartanburg, SC 29306 12 km
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Nicole Thompson   nthompson@spart7.org
Athletic Director Kenneth Smith   ksmith@spart7.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys James Byers   jfbyers@spart7.org
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ben Jaggers   bfjaggers@spart7.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Meredith Lockamy   molockamy@spart7.org
Wrestling Paul Karban   pbkarban@spart7.org
Whittmore park.png
1808 Rhue Street Conway SC 29527 13.8 km
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold
Principal Quintina Livingston   QLivingston@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Jason Cox   jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Rodney Bellamy   rodney.bellamy@ppp.sc.gov
Basketball, Girls Jamilah Swinton   TBA
Sideline Cheer Nyjah Asbury   NyjahAsbury@m.horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Aaron Wilkes   Awilkes001@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA   TBA
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

 

star ive.png
1034 Rainey Road Starr, SC 29684 14.09 km
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black and Gold

 

Principal Adam Coats   coats2@acsd3.org
Athletic Director Jeff Craft   craftj@acsd3.org
Baseball Marty Russell   russellm@acsd3.ord
Basketball, Boys Marty Russell   russellm@acsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Campbell   campbells@acsd3.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Marshall King   kingm@acsd3.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results