Fox Creek Charter High School

fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States
35 Oak Street Graniteville South Carolina 29829 US

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Predators
School Colors: Black / Red
Principal Josh Trahan jtrahan@fchs.net
Athletic Director Derrick Quinn dquinn@fchs.net
Athletic Secretary Pam Meier pmeier@fchs.net
Assistant AD Andrew Peckham apeckham@fchs.net
Baseball Kevin Lynn klynn@fchs.net
Basketball, Boys Andrew Peckham apeckham@fchs.net
Basketball, Girls Owen Jacobs ojacobs@fchs.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Bill Warnken bwarnken@fchs.net
Cross Country, Girls Bill Warnken bwarnken@fchs.net
Football Derrick Quinn dquinn@fchs.net
Golf, Boys Mark Thomas mthomas@fchs.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tucker Wilkinson twilkinson@fchs.net
Soccer, Girls
Softball Jessi Weir jweir@fchs.net
Swimming, Boys Christine Liner cliner@acpsd.net
Swimming, Girls Christine Liner cliner@acpsd.net
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Owen Jacobs ojacobs@fchs.net
Trainer Christina Haupt chaupt@fchs.net
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Julie Luther jkluther@gmail.com
Wrestling
fox creek.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 8.56 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 11.46 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Mustangs     School Colors: Royal Bl...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 21.19 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 4     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets     School Col...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 23.13 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Cardinal / Vega...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 23.28 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 29.03 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs     School Colors: Royal Blue...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 37.58 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans     School Colors: Columbia Blu...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 44.73 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 48.47 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple / Whi...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 51.34 km
Class AA     Region 5   Mascot: Panthers     School Colors: Purple & Gold...
Showing 1 - 10 of 48 results