Fox Creek Charter High School

fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States
35 Oak Street Graniteville South Carolina 29829 US

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Predators
School Colors: Black / Red
Principal Josh Trahan   jtrahan@fchs.net
Athletic Director Derrick Quinn   dquinn@fchs.net
Athletic Secretary Heather Widener   hwidener@fchs.net
Assistant AD Andrew Peckham   apeckham@fchs.net
Baseball Kevin Lynn   klynn@fchs.net
Basketball, Boys Andrew Peckham   apeckham@fchs.net
Basketball, Girls Owen Jacobs   ojacobs@fchs.net
Competitive Cheer Taylor Ludwick   tludwick@fchs.net
Cross Country, Boys Bill Warnken   bwarnken@fchs.net
Cross Country, Girls Bill Warnken   bwarnken@fchs.net
Football LaFayette Stewart   lstewart@fchs.net
Golf, Boys Mark Thomas   mthomas@fchs.net
Golf, Girls Mark Thomas   mthomas@fchs.net
Lacrosse, Boys Tucker Wilkinson   twilkinson@fchs.net
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brett Johnson   bjohnson@fchs.net
Soccer, Girls Bill Warnken   bwarnken@fchs.net
Softball Derrick Quinn   dquinn@fchs.net
Swimming, Boys Brittany Gobat   bcgobat@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Brittany Gobat   bcgobat@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jessi Weir   jweir@fchs.net
Tennis, Girls Jessi Weir   jweir@fchs.net
Trainer Christina Smith   chaupt@fchs.net
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Megan Stafford   mstafford@fchs.net
Wrestling      
fox creek.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 8.56 km
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 10.25 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 11.46 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA 12.11 km
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Principal Kimbra Meek kherndon@acpsd.net Athletic Director Crystal Bush cbush@acpsd.net ...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 21.19 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 22.88 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acps...
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 22.95 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 23.13 km
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 23.28 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 29.03 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 60 results