Fox Creek Charter High School

fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States
35 Oak Street Graniteville South Carolina 29829 US

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Predators
School Colors: Black / Red

 

Principal Josh Trahan jtrahan@fchs.net
Athletic Director Derrick Quinn dquinn@fchs.net
Athletic Secretary Heather Widener hwidener@fchs.net
Assistant AD Andrew Peckham apeckham@fchs.net
Baseball Jake Smith jsmith@fchs.net
Basketball, Boys Andrew Peckham apeckham@fchs.net
Basketball, Girls Owen Jacobs ojacobs@fchs.net
Competitive Cheer Taylor Ludwick tludwick@fchs.net
Cross Country, Boys Bill Warnken bwarnken@fchs.net
Cross Country, Girls Bill Warnken bwarnken@fchs.net
Football LaFayette Stewart lstewart@fchs.net
Golf, Boys Mark Thomas mthomas@fchs.net
Golf, Girls Mark Thomas mthomas@fchs.net
Lacrosse, Boys Tucker Wilkinson twilkinson@fchs.net
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Brett Johnson bjohnson@fchs.net
Soccer, Girls Bill Warnken bwarnken@fchs.net
Softball Derrick Quinn dquinn@fchs.net
Swimming, Boys Brittany Gobat bcgobat@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Brittany Gobat bcgobat@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Jessi Weir jweir@fchs.net
Trainer Christina Smith chsmith@fchs.net
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Megan Stafford mstafford@fchs.net
Wrestling
fox creek.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 8.56 km
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127
Class AAAA     Region 5         Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Co...
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 10.25 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 11.46 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA 12.11 km
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black and Gold   Principal Kimbra Meek &nbs...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive NW, Aiken, SC, 29803 United States 21.19 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 5     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 22.88 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Ryan Ashley   rashley@acpsd.net Athletic Director       Base...
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 22.95 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 23.13 km
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 23.28 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 29.03 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 60 results