Fox Creek Charter High School

fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States
35 Oak Street Graniteville South Carolina 29829 US

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Predators
School Colors: Black / Red

 

Principal Josh Trahan jtrahan@fchs.net
Athletic Director Derrick Quinn dquinn@fchs.net
Athletic Secretary Heather Widener hwidener@fchs.net
Assistant AD Andrew Peckham apeckham@fchs.net
Baseball Jake Smith jsmith@fchs.net
Basketball, Boys Andrew Peckham apeckham@fchs.net
Basketball, Girls Owen Jacobs ojacobs@fchs.net
Competitive Cheer Taylor Ludwick tludwick@fchs.net
Cross Country, Boys Bill Warnken bwarnken@fchs.net
Cross Country, Girls Bill Warnken bwarnken@fchs.net
Football LaFayette Stewart lstewart@fchs.net
Golf, Boys Mark Thomas mthomas@fchs.net
Golf, Girls Mark Thomas mthomas@fchs.net
Lacrosse, Boys Tucker Wilkinson twilkinson@fchs.net
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Brett Johnson bjohnson@fchs.net
Soccer, Girls Bill Warnken bwarnken@fchs.net
Softball Derrick Quinn dquinn@fchs.net
Swimming, Boys Brittany Gobat bcgobat@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Brittany Gobat bcgobat@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Jessi Weir jweir@fchs.net
Trainer Christina Smith chsmith@fchs.net
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Megan Stafford mstafford@fchs.net
Wrestling
fox creek.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 32.66 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net Ba...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 37.58 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold  ...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 44.73 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 48.47 km
Class AA   Region 4   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White  ...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 51.34 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 53.43 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 53.92 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 54.36 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 60.96 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red /White /Black ...
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 61.31 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
Showing 11 - 20 of 60 results