Gaffney High School

Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States
149 Twin Lake Road Gaffney South Carolina 29341 US

Class AAAAA       Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Indians
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black

 

Principal Erik Gerstenacker erik.gerstenacker@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Terrence Scriven terrence.scriven@cherokee1.org
Athletic Secretary Barbara Turney barbara.turney@cherokee1.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Jeff Osment jeff.osment@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Boys Phillip McHam phillip.mcham@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Michael Dalton michael.dalton@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer Bailey Frye bailey.frye@cherokee1.org
Cross Country, Boys Tripp Patterson tripp1969@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Tripp Patterson tripp1969@hotmail.com
Football Dan Jones dan.jones@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys Brandon Coggins brandon.coggins@cherokee1.org
Golf, Girls Jack Key jack.key@cherokee1.org
Lacrosse, Boys No team
Lacrosse, Girls No team
Soccer, Boys Scott Simmons ghs26@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Lauren Lanham lanham.lauren@yahoo.com
Softball Jessica Ramsey jessramsey94@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Kelly Ellis kellyellis@cherokee1.org
Swimming, Girls Kelly Ellis kellyellis@cherokee1.org
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Rick Hopping rhopping1623@gmail.com
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Eric Agnew eric.agnew@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Girls Eric Agnew eric.agnew@cherokee1.org
Volleyball Tori Bush tori.bush@cherokee1.org
Wrestling Daniel Grellman daniel.grellman@cherokee1.org
Gaffney logo.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, 29349 29.51 km
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Red / Black / White     Principal Andy Rog...
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 32.33 km
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Grizzlies School Colors: Navy /Red / White ...
1300 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC, USA 32.43 km
864-576-8088864-576-8088
864-595-2418
Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / White   Principal ...
dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States 35.79 km
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / White / Col...
union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States 36.17 km
Class AAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 38.1 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Navy / Orange / White &n...
york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States 41.99 km
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Black/Silver/White ...
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 43.22 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray...
landrum.jpg
18818 Asheville Highway Landrum 29322 44.44 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Cardinals School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 44.96 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Terry Glasgow te...
Showing 11 - 20 of 81 results