Gaffney High School

Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States
149 Twin Lake Road Gaffney South Carolina 29341 US

Class AAAAA       Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Indians
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black

 

Principal Erik Gerstenacker erik.gerstenacker@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Terrence Scriven terrence.scriven@cherokee1.org
Athletic Secretary Barbara Turney barbara.turney@cherokee1.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Jeff Osment jeff.osment@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Boys Phillip McHam phillip.mcham@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Michael Dalton michael.dalton@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer Bailey Frye bailey.frye@cherokee1.org
Cross Country, Boys Tripp Patterson tripp1969@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Tripp Patterson tripp1969@hotmail.com
Football Dan Jones dan.jones@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys Brandon Coggins brandon.coggins@cherokee1.org
Golf, Girls Jack Key jack.key@cherokee1.org
Lacrosse, Boys No team
Lacrosse, Girls No team
Soccer, Boys Scott Simmons ghs26@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Lauren Lanham lanham.lauren@yahoo.com
Softball Jessica Ramsey jessramsey94@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Kelly Ellis kellyellis@cherokee1.org
Swimming, Girls Kelly Ellis kellyellis@cherokee1.org
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Rick Hopping rhopping1623@gmail.com
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Eric Agnew eric.agnew@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Girls Eric Agnew eric.agnew@cherokee1.org
Volleyball Tori Bush tori.bush@cherokee1.org
Wrestling Daniel Grellman daniel.grellman@cherokee1.org
Gaffney logo.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
gaffney middle.png
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA 3.88 km
Mascot: Chiefs
School Colors: Black / Gold / White

 

Principal Dr. Eric Blanton eric.blanton@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director April Shelton april.shelton@cherokee1.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Josh Queen jqueen930@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Kenneth Logan
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Tyrone Dover dovertwin@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Amy Medley amy.medley@cherokee1.org
Wrestling

 

john e ewing ms.png
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304 5.09 km
Mascot: Eagle
School Colors: Blue / Gold

 

Principal Michael Mullinax michaelj.mullinax@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Ric Phillips ric.phillips@cherokee1.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys William Sims william.sims@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Ansley McCraw ansley.mccraw@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ric Phillips ric.phillips@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Kristen Batchler kristen.batchler@cherokee1.org
Wrestling

 

 

blacksburg.jpg
201 West Ramseur Drive, Blacksburg, SC 29702, United States 16.18 km
864-206-2378864-206-2378
864-839-2960

Class AA     Region 2

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Hunter Jolley   hunter.jolley@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Robbie Blanton   robbie.blanton@cherokee1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Josh Batchler   josh.batchler@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Boys Danny Ham   danny.ham@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Bobby Rodgers   bobby.rodgers@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jet Turner   jet.turner@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Toby Elliott   toby.elliott@cherokee1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Haley Gray   haley.gray@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Boys Sam Sparks   samuel.sparks@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Girls Tammy Kale   samuel.sparks@cherokee1.org
Volleyball Jessica Norman   jessica.norman@cherokee1.org
Wrestling      
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 17.12 km

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Centurions
School Colors: Royal/White/Vegas

 

Principal Rodney Graves   rgraves@spartanburg3.org
Athletic Director Lynn Fleming   lfleming@spartanburg3.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ben Waddle   bwaddle@spartanburg3.org
Basketball, Boys Ben Martin   bmartin@spartanburg3.org
Basketball, Girls Sally Sprouse   ssprouse@spartanburg3.org
Competitive Cheer Christina Hyatt   Hyattcl12@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Skip Frye   sfrye@spartanburg3.org
Cross Country, Girls Nikki Ridgeway   nridgeway@spartanburg3.org
Football Lynn Fleming   Lfleming@spartanburg3.org
Golf, Boys Spencer Dearybury   sdeary@spartanburg3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys J.K Van Arsdall   jvanarsdall@spartanburg3.org
Soccer, Girls Paula Fernandez   paulaleroy@yahoo.com
Softball Rebecca Cooper   recooper@spartanburg3.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Brad Tate   bt.tennis@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Brad Tate   bt.tennis@hotmail.com
Trainer Kristin Schmidt   kschmidt@spartanburg3.org
Track/Field, Boys Tony Sullivan   tsullivan2spartanburg3.org
Track/Field, Girls Sally Sprouse   ssprouse@spartanburg3.org
Volleyball Liz Cooksey   lizcooksey@gmail.com
Wrestling Steve Carruth   scarru@spartanburg3.org
Chesnee MS.jpg
805 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, USA 17.6 km
864-461-3900864-461-3900
864-461-3950
Mascot: Eagle
School Colors: Black and Gold

 

Principal Robert Hayes   robert.hayes@spart2.org
Athletic Director Dacia Moore   dacia.moore@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Wes Boyd   wes.boyd@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Chuck Whitt   chuck.whitt@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Dacia Moore   dacia.moore@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jeremy Baughman   jeremy.baughman@spart2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Jessica Gowan   jessica.gowan@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Destiny Shannon   destiny.shannon@spart2.org
Wrestling Jeremy Baughman   jeremy.baughman@spart2.org
chesnee.PNG
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States 17.85 km

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Black / Yellow

 

Principal Angela Ramsey   angela.ramsey@spart2.org
Athletic Director James R. Hyatt   james.hyatt@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Horne   susan.horne@spart2.org
Assistant AD Clay Lewis   alan.lewis@spart2.org
Baseball Scott Wease   david.wease@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Andy Pitt   andrew.pitt@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Carey Burns   carey.burns@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Allie Tyner   actyner26@sccsc.edu
Cross Country, Boys Joseph D. Brooks   joseph.brooks@spart2.org
Cross Country, Girls Joseph D. Brooks   joseph.brooks@spart2.org
Football Clay Lewis   alan.lewis@spart2.org
Golf, Boys Andy Pitt   andrew.pitt@spart2.org
Golf, Girls Kyle Scruggs   terry.scruggs@spart2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Scott Faust   scott.faust@spart2.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Trip Fogle   william.fogle@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls TBA    
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys James C. Davis   james.davis@spart2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jeffrey Scruggs   jeffrey.scruggs@spart2.org
Volleyball Katherine Jolley   katherine.Jolley@spart2.org
Wrestling Jon Rentz   jon.rentz@spart2.org
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 23.27 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142

Class AAAAA  Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Navy & Gold

 

Principal Vance Jones   jljones@spart7.org
Athletic Director Todd Staley   mtstaley@spart7.org
Athletic Secretary Dana Mason   dcmason@spart7.org
Assistant AD Susan Tate                         Mike West   sptate@spart7.org   mcwest@spart7.org
Baseball Wes Brown   rwbrown@spart7.org
Basketball, Boys Fred Ford   fbford@spart7.org
Basketball, Girls Sharon Dillon   srdillon@spart7.org
Competitive Cheer Amirea Wilkins   wilkinsamirea@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jack Todd   jdtodd@spart7.org
Cross Country, Girls Jack Todd   jdtodd@spart7.org
Football Mark Hodge   mjhodge@spart7.org
Golf, Boys Todd White   mtwhite@spart7.org
Golf, Girls Todd White   mtwhite@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Boys Nick Plaisted   naplaisted@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Girls Kelly Isaman   kaisaman@spart7.org
Soccer, Boys Kevin Brabham   ckbrabham@spart7.org
Soccer, Girls Cory Junker   coryjunker@yahoo.com
Softball Jeremy Dunlap   jsdunlap80@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Johnna Edwards   jmedwards@spart7.org
Swimming, Girls Johnna Edwards   jmedwards@spart7.org
Tennis, Boys Todd Seagle   dtseagle@spart7.org
Tennis, Girls Todd Seagle   dtseagle@spart7.org
Trainer April Taylor   altaylor@spart7.org
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Coleman   kkcoleman@spart7.org
Track/Field, Girls Audril Jones   amjones@spart7.org
Volleyball Deloris Culbertson   dwculbertson@spart7.org
Wrestling Gerard Gauthier   ggauthier@spart7.org
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States 24.54 km
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-585-3555

Class A    Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Hornet
School Colors: Kelly Green / White
Principal Joseph Walker   jwalker@scsdb.org
Athletic Director Michael Sims   msims@scsdb.org
Athletic Secretary Barbara Fay   bfay@scsdb.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Donald Creech   dcreech@scsdb.org
Basketball, Girls Tanya Dawson   tdawson@scsdb.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Michael Sims   msims@scsdb.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Darryl Goodwin   dgoodwin@scsdb.org
Track/Field, Girls Barbara Fay   bfay@scsdb.org
Volleyball Jessica Creech   Jsmith-creech@scsdb.org
Wrestling      
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States 26.45 km

Class AAAAA     Region 3

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Red, Black, White

 

Principal Chuck Gordon   chuck.gordon@spart2.org
Athletic Director Hal McManus   harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary Leslie Delozier   leslie.delozier@spart2.org
Assistant AD John David Goodwin   john.goodwin@spart2.org
Baseball Jeff Lipscomb   jeffrey.lipscomb@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Hal McManus   harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Dwayne Lytle   dwayne.lytle@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Katie Towery   katircobb96@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Weathers   caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Cross Country, Girls Greg Moore   greg.moore@spart2.org
Football, AAD Rick Tate   johnathan.tate@spart2.org
Golf, Boys Josh Pruitt   joshua.pruitt@spart2.org
Golf, Girls Macy Tate   mary.tate@spart2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Justin Mills   clemsonmills@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Lockwood   michelle.lockwood@spart2.org
Soccer, Boys Jack Underwood   robertunderwood1969@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jonathan Burnett   jonathan.burnett@spart2.org
Softball Randy Piazza   randall.piazza@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys Lanie Peden   melanie.peden@spart2.org
Swimming, Girls Lanie Peden   melanie.peden@spart2.org
Tennis, Boys Caleb Weathers   caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Tennis, Girls Jill Cooke   angela.cooke@spart2.org
Trainer Laurie James   laurie.james@spart2.org
Track/Field, Boys Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Track/Field, Girls Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Volleyball Allyson Elliott   allyson.elliott@spart2.org
Wrestling Lee Thomas   robert.thomas@spart2.org
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA 26.56 km
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org
Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spart7.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Dustin Kite dmkite@spart7.org
Basketball, Girls Aly Decken amdecken@spart7.org
Competitive Cheer Tyris Hall tmhall@spart7.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Dustin Kite dmkite@spart7.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball TBA TBA
Wrestling
Showing 1 - 10 of 81 results