Gaffney High School

Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States
149 Twin Lake Road Gaffney South Carolina 29341 US

Class AAAAA       Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Indians
School Colors: Vegas Gold and Black
Principal Erik Gerstenacker Erik.Gerstenacker@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Dan Jones dan.jones@cherokee1.org
Athletic Secretary Barbara Turney barbara.turney@cherokee1.org
Assistant AD Cindy Gallman cynthia.gallman@cherokee1.org
Baseball Jeff Osment jeff.osment@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Boys Phillip McHam phillip.mcham@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Susan Wade susan.wade@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer Bailey Frye bailey.frye@cherokee1.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Dan Jones dan.jones@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys Brandon Coggins brandon.coggins@cherokee1.org
Golf, Girls Jack Key jack.key@cherokee1.org
Lacrosse, Boys No team
Lacrosse, Girls No team
Soccer, Boys Scott Simmons ghs26@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Lauren Lanham lanham.lauren@yahoo.com
Softball Kelly Ellis kelly.ellis@cherokee1.org
Swimming, Boys Daniel Foster daniel.foster@cherokee1.org
Swimming, Girls Daniel Foster daniel.foster@cherokee1.org
Tennis, Boys Will Coggins will.coggins@cherokee1.org
Tennis, Girls Rick Hopping rhopping1623@gmail.com
Trainer Siara Washington siara.washington@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Boys Eric Agnew eric.agnew@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Girls Eric Agnew eric.agnew@cherokee1.org
Volleyball Tori Bush tori.bush@cherokee1.org
Wrestling Daniel Grellman daniel.grellman@cherokee1.org
Gaffney logo.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
gaffney middle.png
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA 3.88 km
Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Black / Gold / White   Principal Dr. Eric ...
john e ewing ms.png
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304 5.09 km
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Michael Mullinax michaelj.m...
blacksburg.jpg
201 West Ramseur Drive, Blacksburg, SC 29702, United States 16.18 km
864-206-2378864-206-2378
864-839-2960
Class AA     Region 1   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black, Vegas Gold   ...
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 17.12 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Centurions School Colors: Royal/White/Vegas ...
Chesnee MS.jpg
805 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, USA 17.6 km
864-461-3900864-461-3900
864-461-3950
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Black and Gold   Principal Robert Hayes   rober...
chesnee.PNG
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States 17.85 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Black / Yellow ...
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 23.27 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142
Class AAAAA  Region 2     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Navy & Gold ...
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States 24.54 km
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-585-3555
Class A    Region 1     Mascot: Hornet School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States 26.45 km
Class AAAAA     Region 3 Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red, Black, White &nbs...
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA 26.56 km
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spar...
Showing 1 - 10 of 81 results