Gaffney Middle School

gaffney middle.png
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA
805 East Frederick Street Gaffney South Carolina 29340 US
Mascot: Chiefs
School Colors: Black / Gold / White

 

Principal Dr. Eric Blanton eric.blanton@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director April Shelton april.shelton@cherokee1.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Josh Queen jqueen930@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Kenneth Logan
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Tyrone Dover dovertwin@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Amy Medley amy.medley@cherokee1.org
Wrestling

 

gaffney middle.png 5 days ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304 1.69 km
Principal Dr. Denise Wooten denise.wooten@cherokee1.org Athletic Director Ric Phillips ric...
Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States 3.88 km
Class AAAAA       Region 2     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Vegas Gold and Bla...
blacksburg.jpg
201 West Ramseur Drive, Blacksburg, SC 29702, United States 12.56 km
864-206-2378864-206-2378
864-839-2960
Class AA     Region 1   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black, Vegas Gold   ...
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 20.53 km
Class AAA     Region 2 Mascot: Centurions     School Colors: Royal/white/Vegas &nb...
805 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, USA 21.19 km
864-461-3900864-461-3900
864-461-3950
Principal Robert Hayes robert.hayes@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Dacia Moore d...
chesnee.PNG
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States 21.45 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Black / Yellow ...
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 26.63 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Navy & Gold ...
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States 27.63 km
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-585-3555
Class A    Region 1     Mascot: Hornet School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA 29.61 km
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spar...
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States 30.32 km
Class AAAAA     Region 2 Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red, Black, White P...
Showing 1 - 10 of 81 results